We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST HOTEL IN DELHI”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Dee Marks

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Dee Marks
Ranked #323 of 707 Hotels in New Delhi
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“BEST HOTEL IN DELHI”
Reviewed 10 October 2012

ti has all at one place, I Like abt the place is its delicious food. i stayed for 3 days and enjoyed dining over here. sumptuous food and services... looking forward to stay back here in my next trip to delhi.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank akumar234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    22
    13
    15
    14
See reviews for
22
13
15
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2012

I have almost used all the hotels in that Mahipalpur belt and Dee Marks Hotel & Resorts one of the best fro sure. the quality of service they provide the hospitality at its Best. I Recommend this Hotel. The Staff is very Help Full.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank mamta1452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2012

it has all at one place ... do pool party... go to disc... go to adjacent shivmurthi park for jog...
but i like abt the place is its delicious food. i stayed for 3 days and enjoyed dining over here.
sumptuous food and services... looking forward to stay back here in my next trip to delhi.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank VHarsh12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2012

Checked in here after a 15 hour night bus ride to spend the day lounging by the pool before a midnight flight out. We had booked a package online with Continental breakfast, welcome drink, bottled water included, garden view, and so on. Upon our arrival, they argued with us that we didn't have a booking although we had it there in our hands, they eventually sorted their system out and miraculously 'just received it'. No welcome drink and they charged 2$$ a bottle - it goes for 10 rupees anywhere else! The much looked forward to Continental breakfast, I kid you not, was 3 pieces of dry white toast with jam and butter! They had some form of salty dough shaped as a croissant and what was supposed to be a muffin both of which were inedible. Also given the fact that there was a whole total of perhaps one other person in the hotel, the freshness of the food in that restaurant is very doubtful - to be AVOIDED! Things didn't get better, AC was stuck and was Arctic in the room which had mouldy ceiling and was poorly kept - it must have been a nice place 20 years ago. As for the pool, well, floating junk in it and no poolside chairs or furniture did not make it inviting. Have fun looking for the garden view - it does't exist! To top it off, the front desk staff were dishonest and fishy. All other hotels in the vicinity advertise 200 rupee airport drop off. One person quoted us 500, another 300 and added random taxes to our already paid stay. Needless to say, it was AWFUL and not worth the money! As another guest commented, they even expect tips for their crummy service! STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS!!!!! Frozen stiff, we shifted to the Radisson down the road for the afternoon - it was HEAVENLY and we regretted we shied from the mildly higher price - it would have been worth it a million times over!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ssspecialk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Ashford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2012

The hotel looks OK and is fairly clean, but that is about all there is going for it. We found there to be no hot water and after mentioning this to the front desk we were advised to "turn the tap to the left" as if we had not used a tap before. The staff follow you around waiting for a tip and will not leave you until you have given them what they feel is the right amount. The restaurant food is way overpriced and of dubious quality. We stayed the one night as we arrived so late and then moved elsewhere for the rest of our stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Russ7238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Usa, Japan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2011

it was an excellent stay in this hotel. hotel has restaurant which serves different varieties of food. Rooms were well furnished with modern style. staff were very quick and prompt in thier service.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank maria l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2011

After a long hot journey from Jaipur back to New Delhi, all we wanted was to check in quickly, have a nice hot shower, a quick bite to eat, and good night's sleep before we had to get up at 5 am to catch our flight. No such luck. Check-in took forever, because the staff barely spoke English. There was no hot water, even after running the tap for 10-15 minutes. We gave up and went to the restaurant. Service was very slow, especially because the waiter did not understand our English. Back to the room, where the air was frigid, and the thermostat control did not alter the temperature. The sheets were too short for the bed, and the mattress was hard. In the morning, still no hot water in the tap, so had to use the electric kettle to boil water to shave. Essentially the Hotel Dee Marks' only virtue was proximity to the airport.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nan2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Le Seasons
Hotel Le Seasons
#197 of 707 in New Delhi
198 reviews
Hotel Delhi 37
#217 of 707 in New Delhi
163 reviews
Atrio A Boutique Hotel
#160 of 707 in New Delhi
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel International Inn
#130 of 707 in New Delhi
128 reviews
The Green Villa
#346 of 707 in New Delhi
24 reviews
Mahipal Pur
La Sapphire Hotel
La Sapphire Hotel
#520 of 707 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dee Marks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dee Marks

Property: Hotel Dee Marks
Address: Adjoining Shiv Murti,National Highway-8,, New Delhi 110037, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Dee Marks 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Dee Marks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dee Marks Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing