We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suncourt Hotel Yatri
Nearby Hotels
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj Mahal Hotel(New Delhi)
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
578
151
61
34
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
151
61
34
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghrooftop restaurantmetro stationsun court yatrifree wifiroom servicemain marketrecommend this hotelhot waterfood quality isbudget hotelexcellent locationwalking distancenice hotelspacious roomtravel deskhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
708 - 713 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2012

My name is Sue Kelly and my daughter is Julia McConnochie. We stayed at this hotel at Xmas 2011, and I would like to highly recommend this hotel for its comfort and wonderful staff. We were both ill at the time and the staff were kind and helpful. The beds are so comfortable and the other facilities are just great. We were recommended by the Centre Tour and Travels and it was worth every bit. It is perhaps a little more expensive than some other Karol Bagh hotels, but I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The area in which it is situated is also wonderful - the local shops and the people I just loved. Thank you, and I wouldn't hesitate in staying here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akt1957, Owner at Suncourt Hotel Yatri, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Greetings from The Suncourt Hotel Yatri!!!

Thank you for patronizing our hotel and writing a review for us. You have appreciated the Hotel staff for their good behavior and prompt service. Thanks for recommending our hotel to other travelers.

Thanks again for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to India.

Thanks & Regards,
Hotel Management.
Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2011

After the indian "price lessons" of 16 days stay in the country, we obviously were untrustful after having been asked 200 rupies for 1 beer. In effect, after we verified it with the reception, we knew that the real price was 50 rupies less. Hot wate and bsth ok, wifi in the rooms, pc with printer in lobby.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Kishajnalka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

My wife and I travelled to Delhi in the month of June (kind-of off-season) and we booked our trip through Marina Holidays Pvt Ltd. The entire trip (including Nainital, Corbett Park) was good, and it ended with this hotel in Delhi. Its a good hotel, and great price for money.
Room was neat, clean and pleasant. The bathroom, toilet, furnishings, etc were good. No unpleasant smells, no unpleasant surprises, everything was working well. Food was good. They served everything in room, their dining area in the basement is pathetic and smelly, so we chose to eat in our room.
If you are expecting a five-star luxury, of course you will be disappointed. But surely, for what we paid, this was great!!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Avadhut S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akt1957, Owner at Suncourt Hotel Yatri, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Greetings from The Suncourt Hotel Yatri!!!

Thank you for patronizing our hotel and writing a review for us. You have appreciated the Hotel staff for their good behavior and prompt service. Thanks for recommending our hotel to other travelers.

Thanks again for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to India.

Thanks & Regards,
Hotel Management.
Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We stayed here for our last night in Delhi so didn't experience much time here but the bed was VERY comfortable so I slept really well. The breakfast was good and the staff very friendly and helpful. A nice end to a good holiday

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank valgardening
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akt1957, Owner at Suncourt Hotel Yatri, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Greetings from The Suncourt Hotel Yatri!!!

Thank you for patronizing our hotel and writing a review for us. You have appreciated the Hotel staff for their good behavior and prompt service. Thanks for recommending our hotel to other travelers.

Thanks again for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to India.

Thanks & Regards,
Hotel Management.
Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

We stayed in a similar hotel the previous week and had now come back to Delhi so we knew what to expect!! The room had been up dated but the bathroom and an unpleasant smell. The toilet would only flush as if a tap had been turned on.
The kettle did not work and worse it leaked. I rang and a man refused to believe me until the sparks began to fly... The he understood.
I found the only computer with the letters tipexed on.
The were desperate to get us to book with their friend for any visits out. we were going to the Taj Mahal for a day trip and that was booked.
We ate there as as a result I was very ill for the return flight to the uk!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews