We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Capitol Hills
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj Mahal Hotel(New Delhi)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
5
5
1
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
5
1
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This is a hidden gem. HIdden in GK1, this is a great hotel. The room was spacious, clean and had all the needed facilities. The staff are very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was sumptuous and delicious. All in all a great place to stay in Delhi

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Shailesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

The staff could not have been more friendly in going the extra mile to make us feel welcome.We had a great stay in this hotel and we were made to feel welcome as soon as we stepped through the doors. The breakfast staff (in particular Jinto, shailesh, nikhil and prakhit) were wonderful hosts. The pool is lovely infinity pool overlooking the lake where you can see water buffalo. Overall the hotel was of a great standard, the Italian restaurant was first class but really it was the staff by the pool, in the bar, and at breakfast who made our stay memorable and welcoming.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnshikaOberaoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This is a fairly new property, and when I stayed there was still some construction happening but it was unobtrusive and only during the day. The rooms are very well appointed and tastefully decorated. They are spacious and very comfortable. We stayed in one of the suites and was a nice space to relax in away from the hustle and bustle outside.
The location is fairly central to both M Block market and N Block markets, which are both great for shopping. It is easily accessible and right on the main road so is pretty safe. It is also a residential area and is a good neighbourhood so it lends to the safety aspect.
The service is very good as well, the staff are friendly and are very accommodating, especially with information about the surrounding areas and how to get around.
All in all a great stay and will go again.

Room Tip: Stay in one of the suites. More spacious.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank namratashipstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Excellent location. Spacious rooms. Very competively priced. Although there are a number of hotels close to it but the size and up keep of the rooms was far superior. Must stay in the executive suite, which is really huge.

Staff was courteous n knowledgeable

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Krantichoudhary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer etwa gleich mies.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews