We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST EXPERIENCE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Grand Park Inn
Ranked #114 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Grand Park inn is definitely the best of .The rooms are clean,the bathroom is big and perfectly clean too.The area is rather quiet and the hotel guests seem to be all quiet and respectful people.The food in the restaurant is tasty.Down the road, there's a good shopping area where you can find all you need.The staff is helpful and the service is efficient and quick.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pranshankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (573)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 573 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014

I have traveled many times to India (Delhi) and this is by far the best hotel I have stayed in. Madan Pai the manager assists in anyway possible. My friend fell ill and he arranged the best doctors to treat her. His staff accompanied us to the hospital. He goes out of his way to make your feel comfortable and at home. Well done to Madan Pai of Grand Park Inn. Thumbs up to this hotel.

Room Tip: If in doubt always ask Madan Pai the manager and he will gladly assist.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ranjinibudhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Clean and nice. Perfect for visiting Delhi sights. The nearest metro station is only 10 min walk away and the New Delhi train station is not far. Free & working wifi. Ok rooftop restaurant.

I had agreed with the staff about checking in early in the morning, however we had to wait for 2 hrs until our room was ready. (Note to self: when in India, don't count on everything going smoothly!) However all this was forgiven as for the rest of our stay the staff was very friendly and helpful, did what we asked and replied to our questions. Very good place overall.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Orientalist1883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The hotel was basic and rooms were clean. Restaurant and upstairs patio is very basic and not the cleanest ( silverware and plates looked like they could use another wash). Nit in the best neighborhood, as a single woman I did not feel safe walking around by myself. However, the staff was helpful in ordering me cabs, and able to exchange $ into ruppes at reception. I would recommend staying here if you are only looking for a clean place to lay your head. If you plan on spending any time at the hotel ( e.g. Meals, drinks, an area to do work or meet with others), stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lauren I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We (family with 2 children ) booked FOUR day GOLDEN TRIANGLE Tour ( Delhi, Agra and Jaipur ) package offered by GRAND PARK INN, Delhi.

We are absolutely pleased with the quality of service . The Hotel accommodation, Air Conditioned Car (big size car to carry extra baggage from USA) and the English speaking tour guide were really good. The Hotel owner Mr. Madan Pai is a great person to go extra mile to offer the best service to his guests. ( In fact, he offered his spare Indian mobile for us to use while we were there ) . Also we ate breakfast and dinner at the restaurants Grand Park Inn. The quality of food was excellent and every time they prepared fresh food). After few years, our family plan to visit this hotel again to use another tour package to HIMALYAS .

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Palmbeach40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This was a basic hotel in a great area, close to the Monkey temple. Room was basic but comfortable. We had issues getting the hot water system working so had room temp showers which as it was hot and humid during our stay it was bearable. We could have asked reception but as we only had 1 night we didn't bother. Breakfast on the rooftop restaurant was nice as was the evening meal. The staff were very friendly so all in all a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mickyjim64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

for a moderately priced hotel, this had a good sized room, was very clean and had staff who were pleasant and helpful. on quiet street. don't really know how well located as I only stayed there on night of arrival and departure.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kamaleshPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Aster Inn
#182 of 779 in New Delhi
244 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Grand Godwin Hotel
Grand Godwin Hotel
#46 of 779 in New Delhi
1,251 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Emperor Palms
Hotel Emperor Palms
#12 of 779 in New Delhi
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Rupam Kingston Park
Hotel Rupam Kingston Park
#130 of 779 in New Delhi
14 reviews
Hotel Cabana
#103 of 779 in New Delhi
289 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel C Park Inn
Hotel C Park Inn
#582 of 779 in New Delhi
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grand Park Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grand Park Inn

Address: Abdul Rahman Road | Naiwalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#52 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: £23 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Grand Park Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enter Grand park Inn and you realize the chic ambience coupled with our warm greeting immediately transports you into the world of Luxury and comfort. Let us pamper you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Grand Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Grand Park New Delhi
New Delhi Park Inn
Grand Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing