We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for Money” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel C Park Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel C Park Inn
Ranked #542 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
347 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“Value for Money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Excellent location right in the middle of the city, near to traditional shopping area. Good rooms, service and food. Mr. Madan the manager of the property is very friendly and gives you good advice for roaming around in Delhi. Stayed here 3 times so far.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NayanKothari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12
    25
    37
    19
    7
See reviews for
16
16
22
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Great Service , good food Value for Money
We did not wait for some service or we did not go for a reminder for any thing required.

The rooms are biggger in Size
Rooms are more clean
The manager and Mr Madan were nice persons to deal with..

They understand our requirement and provide options.

Room Tip: Any room in C Park inn or Grand Park Inn are very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

Stayed here in early March for three nights. If you're looking for the Ritz then you need to pay for it! This is a budget hotel which offers great value for money. The staff are friendly and the manager Udem Singh is extremely helpful. As a regular traveller to India I will use this hotel again.

Room Tip: We had the super deluxe which had one double and one single bed. Take ear plugs if youre a light sle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dgsw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014

I have organised a school trip for 14-15yrs old students for many years. Madan Pai the manager of Hotel C Park is fanatastic, we get picked up at the airport, he has organised tours around old Delhi, Agra, airport drops all with guides if you wish. In previous years we stayed in Agra, all arranged. Bottom line if you ask he'll do it, or he might suggest a huge range of options for you if needed. So the Hotel, a good midrange hotel, with very friendly staff, room service that is punctual spicey or non-spivey just tell them what you want, probably the best finger chips in the world!
Great range of rooms; twins double or quad, great for a family or for group of students.
Cost - very reasonable for room, food, laundry, phone... Wifi ok. Secure.
Good access to metro link 5min walk if needed. Busy area by day, in motorcycle parts business area, quiet at night.
I won't stay anywhere else when in Delhi, and I have done the traveller and business scene for over 20years. Service is king and all the employees will do everything to make your stay a good one.

Room Tip: Quad room is brilliant for a family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Winstie7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
222 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2014 via mobile

First stop of a 16 day tour around India.... Stayed here for 1 night due to a mix up with their sister hotel being fully booked. We were therefore offered a 'suite' for the inconvenience... This was situated on the front street, was a very noisy room and the windows did not close? The ones that did close we're held together with pieces of cardboard so wasn't surprised that there were bugs apparent in the room. After speaking to the manager we were moved into a smaller room at the back of the hotel. This also was in very poor repair, the bedding was very stained and there was no hot water throughout our stay. However the windows did close. Appreciate this was India and a very cheap budget hotel - however that is not what we booked and as a minimum would expect a clean comfortable bed for the night regardless of the price. It was just as we'll we didn't plan on staying in the room very long. As we did not book this hotel it was very disappointing and not a very good start to our Dehli adventure but did not let this put us off as Dehli is a amazing city. On arrival though all the staff are very helpful and will give you a map of the local area. The hotel is in a good location and you get a very good feel for the real Dehli. It is within walking distance of the Metro which will get you into the centre with ease. I would not advise you to book here unless you are on a really tight budget and are not very precious about a decent nights sleep in a clean comfortable enviroment.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Bella8891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Oxfordshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

Me and my husband stayed here for 3 nights whilst exploring Delhi before starting a tour round India. The hotel offers good value for money and is located close to a supermarket and tube station (although beware of tuk tuk drivers trying to coax you elsewhere on route). The food was really yummy and the staff were all very helpful. The only real downside is the room had a VERY damp smell. I would recommend this hotel as a stop over/pre-tour/budget hotel. However If you are looking for a nice hotel as a base explore Delhi over a few nights this probably isn't the right hotel.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms near the restaurant as it can get quite noisy around 10pm.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KatieCOxfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2013

I stayed here for one night as part of a tour. It was better than I expected based on the reviews I had read. The room was clean enough, and the staff helpful when I had queries. Check inn took about 5 mins which was great. The location was good with restaurants a short walk away.

A few negatives are: there was no hot water. I spoke to someone who was there for 3 days and there was no hot water for that whole time. Also there was no toilet paper in the room.There was only two plugs in the room, one of which looked liked an electrical hazard. It was a bit noisy outside with dogs barking and fighting but I guess that's not the hotels fault.

Didn't have breakfast and left the hotel very early the next morning. Overall not unpleasant but I wouldn't stay again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nataleec7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Grand Park Inn
#90 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
Hotel Aster Inn
#162 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
Hotel Parkway Deluxe
#159 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Woodland Deluxe
#426 of 706 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Metro Heights
Hotel Metro Heights
#517 of 706 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Hotel Kings Inn
#87 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel C Park Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel C Park Inn

Property: Hotel C Park Inn
Address: Abdul Rahman Road | Naiwalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #542 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel C Park Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel C Park-Inn is renowned as one of the best budget hotels in Delhi offering luxury accommodation at affordable prices. Experience outstanding hospitality services at one of the best 3 star hotels in Delhi. Our 23 smartly furnished air conditioned rooms are well designed and equipped with all kinds of facilities. Being one of the economical hotels in New Delhi, we also provide pick and drop service to airports and railway stations. Definitely serves as a royal retreat for the business & holiday traveler. The location also makes every other corner of the Delhi easily accessible. We make every effort to give you the solitude you desire. A place where you are not merely a guest, you rule a designer domain. Where your every wish spells command. Where you may select the ideal room that matches your personal likes and expectations. We also provides online hotel reservation. We provide not just a service, but an experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel C Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel c Park New Delhi
Park Inn New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing