We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
25
33
27
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
33
27
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2013

I have stayed in this hotel for a night. A/c was not at all working.. Food was good I have ordered some food to the room. Breakfast was in another hotel , that was very nice food and the restaurant was in the top floor.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Truetraveler40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

The hotel is located in a busy street and no parking felicity is available of their own. The rooms are of average condition and no attached restaurant. If the breakfast is included in tariff, its provided in another hotel which is a few meters away. The breakfast provided is excellent Overall its ok and a good value for money. The travel desk people were very co-operative.

Room Tip: Check the rooms before taking
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arram66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

We had been through the reviews in Trip advisor and then booked the hotel , to our surprise the hotel is 200% opposite to any hotel in the Pahadganj area , beautiful rooms with modern amenities and very good room service. Dont go by the location , the hotel is extremely good . please go ahead and book the hotel for a comfortable stay in Delhi , walkable distance to the New Delhi Railway station.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank AnilSalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights. Room was OK, but it could have been much cleaner. Service could also have been friendlier. Breakfest was inclueded to room price but because the hotel didn't have own restaurant we had to go for the breakfest to hotel nearby.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T11na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

I v been a regular customer of chanchal group of hotels bt this ws my 1st stay at chanchal continental.I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights.Overall everything ws very good and just as i had expected.Cleanliness n service very good.I was given a room first which was smaller and the bed length was a bit less.However i was given a comfortable room the very next day after i complained about the same.Breakfast is complimentary and awsum.
Staff was helping esp. Mr JOSHI at the reception... Joshi ji hope u remember the free dinner u promised me next time i stay there haha...
Overall i will recommend this hoyel to everyone

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Adnan Rashid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews