We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fully satisfied about hotel maurya heritage”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Maurya Heritage Hotel
Ranked #423 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Patna, India
1 review
“fully satisfied about hotel maurya heritage”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This was a great moment when I stay in Hotel Maurya Heritage because this is mind blowing.All hotel staf is very helpfull by nature well deceplind & also polite in nature specially Mr Rajesh,Mr Rakesh & Mr vinod (manager).This hotel is situated in karolbagh, Its heart of delhi & I want to one thing mention here delhi metro station is very near railwey station is only 4km & airport is only 12km.All Room is very nice because very specias & every thing is neat & clean bathroom is also big & clean.In all bathroom have a bathtube & all thing is puting proper way.All facility is also available like 24 hours wi-fi,fullyair condition room,hot water,Food is very testy & etc. Around the hotel location is very peacefull & harmony. In my point of view this hotel is really amazing.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alok_jha07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    11
    7
    5
    11
See reviews for
12
14
7
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

The Maurya Heritage is absolutely a fantastic hotel. The Hotel is centrally located and within 20 mins of the airport.The overall experience of the hotel was good. Staff are courteous. The rooms are luxurious.A Handful variety of food items.Full WI-Fi within its range with good internet speed.Metro is within walking distance.This Hotel is everything you could wish in a hotel.It has great service,great food,great rooms and beautiful lobby.The Hotel staff are very friendly and cooperative.I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bipulcool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I would love to sty here whenever I would want to stay in a hotel.. The best part is the staff is really friendly and easy to approach. In one word.. Lovely stay and awesome people.A stay at home comfort.. I never felt staying in hotel.. I got complete santosfactions as customer.. Good food , cleanliness, and awesome people and staff around. I liked it a lot.. Especially the managers are real fun loving people.. I stayed for over 2 months and infact still staying here. I have never seen such nice people , so helpful nd kind. Thanks to everyone in the hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DollyMassey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

I have been Hotel Maurya now for over 20+ years on business.Excellent Staff with style elegance & poise.Total Professional delivery in service.
Lot of new youngsters who have been well trained in Elegance, Etiquette for professional delivery.
Only Laundry manager Singh was busy with IPL & delegated hotel laundry services to his team as he was working early to leave early home..
All services are excellent with humane approach & professional delivery.
Thanks to Deveshwar to have developed Nakhul Anand & Haksar who are outstanding personalities that have ensured near perfection in service delivery in Maurya to earn name, fame & glory in entire Hospitality industry which ITC has built brick by brick by sheer hard work, dedication, team work guided by excellent Leadership.

Room Tip: Always choose ITC 1
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hari_ramaswami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuttack
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Excellent hospitality. Comfortable staying. Excellent rooms. Over and above location is such you can visit nearby shopping areas by walking i.e. Karolbagh shopping areas. Awesome experience. Really...

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Papalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pune
1 review
Reviewed 7 October 2013

I stayed at Maurya Heritage whenever I visit to Delhi
I like very much because very comfortable & homely atmosphere in Hotel
I am always safe in delhi when I stayed in Maurya
So always prefer the Maurya Heritage
I recommend you strongly.
Sandip

Room Tip: Good & friendly atmosphere with Clean & neat room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandikhenat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013

"Its the 5. time in 2 years ,
that I come to this hotel.
I stay always here , because its in a very quiet area from Karol Bagh.
Also inside , you just hear the singing birds , they are sitting in the trees in the garden
behind the house.
Every room is in a different style , nice and clean.
I feel like a princess , when I am laying in one of the silver or golden painted beds.
Management and waiters are friendly and helpful. Food is good.
So , what I want more ?? I love this hotel ! Beatrice Ohlhaver ( Germany )"

Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank beatrice o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Shimla Heritage
#159 of 716 in New Delhi
79 reviews
Wood Castle
#15 of 716 in New Delhi
1,122 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Grand Godwin Hotel
Grand Godwin Hotel
#55 of 716 in New Delhi
1,073 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Amax Inn
#26 of 716 in New Delhi
696 reviews
ITC Maurya, New Delhi
#14 of 716 in New Delhi
2,543 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 716 in New Delhi
2,801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maurya Heritage Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maurya Heritage Hotel

Property: Maurya Heritage Hotel
Address: 7A/58 W.E.A Channa Market,Karol Bagh,New Delhi, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #423 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Maurya Heritage Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Maurya Heritage Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Maurya Heritage

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing