We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good service n very good stuff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Jageer Palace
Ranked #648 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

I went for 12 days course n my friend accompanied me . We booked online n when we reacheched there we thought it was not good hotel at first but we had a pleasant stay.
The stuff were very kind as the owner of the hotel too.
They gave us the bigest room available

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
5  Thank harsh310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Jageer Palace
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2014

It was wonderful stay for my Group, we are total 80 pax. The staff person & the Owner of the Hotel is very helpful. The food served was very tasty. The rooms is very species. Room service is very good. We have two buses & in Delhi parking is the main problem but in this hotel we got space for parking. It's a budget hotel with all modern facilities Like, Big conformance Hall, Big Hall in basement for Lunch & Dinner for Staff. I suggest it is a good Hotel & value to Money.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nagarjun t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

It's a budget hotel with all modern facilities, nice staff with soft spoken. It was wonderful stay with good food in their restaurant. Its located in west Delhi and well connected with road and Metro service. overall you enjoy your stay with a cheerful smile of Ms. Reena at Reception. you can visit the same with frnd n family.... cheers Sandeep

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandeep6979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2008

I booked European plan and confirmed the same with return email and phone call. When i reached there, hotel reception was so rude and told to wait, rooms not ready. When i asked them how long, the reply was it will take longtime. After more than an hour, i had to leave looking for other hotels. After 3 hrs called again and the response is rooms not available. SO never book this hotel as they dont know what advance booking means. I never experianced any hotel with so poor arrangement, Please stay away even if they offer free rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank djnt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2008

This was lisited as a 3 star hotel. And looked good and decent when we booked on line.
When we arrived to book in were ignored by all the staff. We were shown to our room you could smell sewage from nearby open drains. The room was like a cell no windows and very small, the bathroom was dirty and other women will know what I mean when I say "when I used the loo I had to hover" Also, no restaurant or the other things that were advertised at the time of booking.
We booked out the same day. Our advice to other travellers please don't stay.

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank trav4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Eternity
Hotel Eternity
#88 of 713 in New Delhi
122 reviews
1.0 mi away
FabHotel Twin Tree Naraina
FabHotel Twin Tree Naraina
#331 of 713 in New Delhi
39 reviews
2.2 mi away
Treebo Glory Villa
Treebo Glory Villa
#183 of 713 in New Delhi
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Signature Grand
Hotel Signature Grand
#504 of 713 in New Delhi
49 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Amax Inn
Hotel Amax Inn
#22 of 713 in New Delhi
737 reviews
1.0 mi away
Wood Castle Grand
Wood Castle Grand
#9 of 713 in New Delhi
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jageer Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jageer Palace

Address: C-6/1, Ring Road, Mansarover Garden | Near Maya Puri Chowk, New Delhi 110015, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #648 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £24 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jageer Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Jageer Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing