We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hospitality Home@out of Home”
Review of Hotel Swati Deluxe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Swati Deluxe
Ranked #390 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 6 July 2013

I stayed 3 days in this hotel , I arrived early in the morning and were accommodate into room without any charges ,even check out day they allowed me for late checking without any charges.
I really impress with the hospitality and courtesy , helping, supporting nature of Mr.Ruhit specially .
The overall experience was good
Location is near to metro station

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prs7688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

78 - 84 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2013

Hotel Swati has good rooms located near metro railway station along with facility and cleanliness.

At a walkable distance market area is there for shopping and eatery outlets.

Hotel Swati has a restaurant but at a 15 minute walkable distance providing Gujrati / Rajasthani Thali too.

Every day they provide fruits or cookies apart from free breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stay_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

i have been there for 2 nights i enjoyed the stay. the shudh restaurant is next door of swati deluxe where i seen the there is a buffet breakfast is available for guest. i enjoyed the breakfast that was unlimited.
The staff at swati deluxe is very cooperative .
Swati Deluxe keep it up thanks.

Room Tip: Room no. 210 is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mayank j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

I stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. We arrived a couple of hours early and we were accommodated into our room without any extra charge. The front desk staff are courteous and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised with this kind of warm reception in Delhi esp in a busy area like Karol Bagh. The rooms are well appointed and we were provided with complimentary water bottles on the first day along with cookies...fruits on the second day and cookies again on the third. The bed is comfortable and we took good rest after our tedious journey to Badrinath and Haridwar

The room service is pretty good, though I had to remind them in 2 instances to bring us what we had asked for.

The breakfast spread is awesome with varieties from the South, Gujarati, North Indian and bread/corn flakes etc.

Room Tip: I stayed on the 4th floor and it was not noisy at all....peaceful room !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinod110979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

I have got very nice experience at Hotel Swati Deluxe.I visited here several times during my official visits during last 2 1/2 years.In my opinion you should have special priviledge for frequent visitors

Room Tip: Centrally L:ocated at Karolbagh.Very Good Hospitally.Nice food quality.Corner suits are large &...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank navin_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

The overall experience was good. The Food is the trump card. Lot of varieties to choose from, Good taste, The service is also good. But the rooms needed to upgrade as there were issues with Air condition/ one 5 amp socket when you use leads to trip in electiricity of the room which could not be rectified. I was told that they are pending for renovation from Sep 13 and iam sure then it will be worth your money spent

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enbeeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Bathrooms were well -equipped and - amazingly for an Indian hotel of this quality - had very welcome tea and coffee making facilities! Staff were helpful and hotel is within easy reach of Karol Bagh metro and there is an excellent restaurant on the corner (turn right out of the hotel.) However, main gripe is that the breakfasts are in the cafeteria next door and we weren't impressed.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the third or top floor to avoid noise of traffic. GO somewhere else for breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarolJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Swati
#150 of 779 in New Delhi
141 reviews
Hotel Swaran Palace
#151 of 779 in New Delhi
92 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Clark International
Hotel Clark International
#136 of 779 in New Delhi
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
L' Affaire Luxury Boutique Hotel
L' Affaire Luxury Boutique Hotel
#146 of 779 in New Delhi
50 reviews
Biden Pura
The Florence Inn
The Florence Inn
#139 of 779 in New Delhi
508 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Jivitesh
Hotel Jivitesh
#143 of 779 in New Delhi
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Swati Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Swati Deluxe

Address: 17 - A/32 Gurudwara Road | W.E.A. Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #390 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £44 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Swati Deluxe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Swati Deluxe is 3 star Hotel located in City Centre of Delhi. What makes Hotel Swati Deluxe apart is the way we thrive the needs and expectations of our esteemed guests. Serving travelers is not a profession but it is a passion for us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Swati Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Swati Deluxe Hotel
Swati Deluxe New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing