We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best option I've found”
Review of Hotel Airport Link

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Airport Link
Ranked #430 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best option I've found”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

This was my 8th time passing through Delhi. I've stayed in countless bad/annoying hotels here, but this place was a wonderful rest from all the nonsense. They're extremely helpful with difficult taxi drivers and very flexible. The food is great and reasonably priced. The location is really close to the international airport, but the area itself doesn't have much to offer. For what you pay you honestly get a lot; decent room, AC, working T.V. and for Delhi its pretty quiet. The main reason that I find this place so refreshing is that the staff ISN'T ANNOYING, which is hard to find in Delhi. I'm not a big fan of Delhi, but I will always go to this place from now on. They deserve applause!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, Owner at Hotel Airport Link, responded to this review, 26 June 2016
Dear Guest

Greetings!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for such an authentic review.
We strive to customize the experience of each guest and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most “Our Guests”

Our entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Vijay Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    35
    15
    9
    11
See reviews for
18
25
23
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

What are the five things that any international business traveller needs? 1. A good night sleep, 2. Clean room, 3. Mineral water and pickup and drops to and from the airport , 4. A good dinner and great breakfast before you leave the hotel, and most importantly, 5. Friendly and understanding staff.
Hotel Delhi Airport Link gets it bang on all the above five pre-requisites. The organization where I work have frequent international travellers from US and Japan. I visited a few hotels and selected this hotel because the owner and the staff looked very hospitable. In the previous 1 month, 8 of our company's guests have stayed at this hotel and all that I have heard from them are two words: Excellent service and awesome hotel!
And the best part about having our guests stay at this hotel is: "It fits in our budget"!
The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff is very hospitable, airport pick-up and drop facility is excellent and food is good. They even arranged a one day Agra tour at an hour's notice. What more can I ask for. I would recommend this hotel to any international traveller.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HimanshuSirohi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, General Manager at Hotel Airport Link, responded to this review, 26 June 2016
Dear Guest

Greetings!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for such an authentic review.
We strive to customize the experience of each guest and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most “Our Guests”

Our entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Vijay Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Close to the airport. Which is precisely why I stayed there, when arriving from Canada in the wee hours of the morning and had to catch a connecting flight to Jaipur later the same day. And I couldn't have made a better choice. Great hotel, excellent pick-up service, very good room and a fine breakfast, free wifi - everything a traveller needs. Its a new property but at 1600 you can't get better than this. I will be back......

Room Tip: All Rooms have less sound ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, General Manager at Hotel Airport Link, responded to this review, 26 June 2016
Dear Guest

Greetings!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for such an authentic review.
We strive to customize the experience of each guest and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most “Our Guests”

Our entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Vijay Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

This hotel was exactly what I was looking for, the location was in close proximity to the airport and trips into the city were easily organised via taxi by the helpful staff. The rooms were clean and modern. If you are looking for somewhere convenient to stop off in Delhi before moving on to travel the rest of India like I did, I would highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pavvirpal11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, General Manager at Hotel Airport Link, responded to this review, 26 June 2016
Dear Guest

Greetings!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for such an authentic review.
We strive to customize the experience of each guest and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most “Our Guests”

Our entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Vijay Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Been There 2-3 times.Staff very Co Operative
Clean Bedding and Rooms
Super Quiet in Night being upon main Road
Front Staff always Smiling even in 4am in morning
Be sure to have a stay when you need a place to stay bear airport n gurgaon
Thanx

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kamal17oct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, General Manager at Hotel Airport Link, responded to this review, 26 June 2016
Dear Guest

Greetings!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for such an authentic review.
We strive to customize the experience of each guest and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most “Our Guests”

Our entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Vijay Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Hotel rooms were clean. Staff is very good. Hotel owner is very cooperative. Good place to stay with family. They also provide taxi facility to go with in the city or out of city..overall I will not think about any other hotel for my coming visits ti delhi.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prakashghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijay430, General Manager at Hotel Airport Link, responded to this review, 26 June 2016
Dear Guest

Greetings!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for such an authentic review.
We strive to customize the experience of each guest and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most “Our Guests”

Our entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Vijay Tiwari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Mahipal Pur
Airport Hotel Aerosky
Airport Hotel Aerosky
#251 of 715 in New Delhi
2 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel City Centre
Hotel City Centre
#546 of 715 in New Delhi
235 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Global Radiance
Hotel Global Radiance
#294 of 715 in New Delhi
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Chanakya Inn
#407 of 716 in National Capital Territory of Delhi
131 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#121 of 715 in New Delhi
643 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Aeroporto
Hotel Aeroporto
#570 of 715 in New Delhi
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Airport Link? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Airport Link

Property: Hotel Airport Link
Address: L 701/1 Mahipalpur Extension near IGI Airport, New Delhi 110037, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #430 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Airport Link is a 3 star property, Located by within a few minutes of drive & easy accessibility to the Domestic and International airport. Hotel is well equipped with all modern & latest amenities that defines the luxury. Hotel Airport Link offers a range of services that include 24 Hrs Room Service, Fast WiFi Internet, Laundry Service, Airport Pickup & Drop Service, accommodation facility, and tour package planning. All rooms are fully Air conditioned.Each well furnished room includes a private bathroom with a hot shower. The hotel is also an ideal place for those who come for sightseeing purposes as the hotel is very near to many sightseeing places that include Qutub Minar (10.1 kms), Rashtrapati Bhavan (13.1 kms), Connaught Place (15 kms), India Gate (15.4 kms), Lotus Temple (17.6 kms) and Chandni Chowk (18.8 kms). We are also empowered with our experienced and well mannered hospitality staff that provides efficient services to our guests. Our hotel staff work together to render best services that give 100% customer satisfaction to our guest. We offer excellent accommodation to both business and leisure travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Airport Link reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing