We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Singh International
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Mahal Hotel(New Delhi)
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
28
19
8
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
19
8
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghhomely foodvery comfortable stayamazing hotelwalking distanceroom servicehotel is locatedmetro stationstar hotelthe hotel staffhot wateractoiletdelhihospitalityrates
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Excellent experience and great location especially if you are looking to shop and explore restaurants! The hotel beds were comfortable and the prices were very reasonable..don't hesitate from staying here!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SimranK23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

I was there with my family and had a very comfortable stay! They have very courteous and helpful staff and not to forget the location! I highly recommend this hotel ha a very pleasent stay! Thank you for a wonderful stay and will definitely re-visit whenever I'm in delhi next!

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Sahibasingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

I've stayed here before because of its proximity to where we need to be but each time, the service is shoddy and the counter staff are indifferent. It seems smiles and courtesy are very expensive in Karol Bagh! Its like they are doing us a favor letting us stay there!

Location is good if you need to be smack in Karol Bagh and though bathroom were upgraded somewhat, I still would not recommend it. If you can avoid staying here, do yourself a favor and find somewhere more pleasant to stay in.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NPasricha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Singh International is just another hotel which gives good hospitality, but one can really book the hotel for the LANDMARK Karol bagh, which is one of the delhi's most wanted place which every one wants to explore.. Lots of shops till night 9.30 pm and lots of restaurants and road side shops which really gives a great experience to shop and scream for bargaining prices .. lol .. Moreover Delhi is nice for the climate in the month of Jan to March which i really love all the time when i go there .. My regular stay in Singh international makes me more convenient .. I would prefer them to reduce the tariff which makes them more customers .. Further the hotel lacks good dining, so beware of that ..

Room Tip: Same to all the rooms .. Get a suite room which is more cost effective.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaviyanathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

i stayed there with my family.The rooms are spacious, Their staff is extremely helpful, professional, and friendly (and I'm not the easiest customer to satisfy). The food was wonderful and the room was impeccably clean, hygienic, and comfortable. nice location next to a metro rail station and you get a free pass . It is 15 mins from connaught place...very modern looking rooms with excellent upkeep and good tv channels...high speed Internet is good.i recommend singh international !!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paramjeet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews