We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best hotel in delhi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Global Radiance
Ranked #293 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best hotel in delhi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

i took taxi from airport.i heard about hotel global radission .i found it's nice and friendly hotel even the rooms are cosy and totally staff is well dressed and well mannered .the best thing is there zaika restaurant and the food is so tasty .i give hotel radission is 100 out of 100.and good wishes.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rajmalik_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    7
    5
    3
    12
See reviews for
28
8
6
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

This hotel is situated just near by domestic airport , its goods for business and holiday, the staff is very cooperative and all kind of guest services , it was an amazing experience when I landen at the airport the driver was waiting to pick up from the airport , really it was my good experience and really much appreciable .

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank excellentmemorable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

it was a great pleasure to stay at this hotel, the staff is totally friendly and helpful always willing to assist at anytime... we would also like to thank mr santosh singh for helping us with valuable advice on our tour and also assisting us by booking our tour to agra, ajmer , Jaipur and goa. the rooms are really neat and tidy at all times. we would definitely stay here on our next visit to delhi. a really safe and friendly environment. thank you to everyone at this hotel for making our stay a memorable one. the food is really awesome much credit goes to the chef.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jetsetter2604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kabul, Kabol, Afghanistan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

it was really a great hotel......... everything was excellent like room ,,, service ,,, cleanliness ,,, bed everything ....it have a safe area ............. you can go there with your family ,,, friends ,,, couples ,,, or solo . have a good time dears

Room Tip: all is the best you can chose any room you want
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Suhrab Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

What a wonderful experience we had with this Hotel ,we stayed at this hotel on our trip to rajasthan and our experience was fantastic, this hotel is situated at most convenient part of the city center.the rooms were cleaned at specific time , rooms is of very high standard.they were kind extend and enough to change our fruit basket into full basket into Pomegranate and Mangoes, I will recommend to every one , and I will back again, excellent service provided by laundry service and housekeeping,

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucknow, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

the entrance to the reception was grand and gave a royal feeling, rooms are spacious clean and value for money, staff were very attentive throughout the stay , the whole complex were clean ,staff were friendly and helpful , this property is situated very prime place of Mahipalpur just near to domestic airport , at the time of checkout , it was too helpful by he entire team , food quality was too good ,I was travel jaipur and the vehicle were arranged by the travel desk of this hotel , the tour cost was very reasonable. excellent services.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tourmemorable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel during our trip to delhi... not sure what to expect, we were totally surprised at the excellent service and great hospitality we received... this hotel tops many hotels in this area... be it business or pleasure this hotel is a great place to stay.... food is really divine... an array of dishes to choose from... the inhouse restaurant is exemplary... a totally warm friendly environment... many attractions are nearby.... excellent staff... this is by far one of the best hotels we stayed at till date... having stayed at many hotels in the area this has a full 10 out of 10 from me...

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank kiran86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Mahipal Pur
Hotel City Centre
Hotel City Centre
#557 of 708 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Airport Link
Hotel Airport Link
#341 of 708 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#120 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Chanakya Inn
#537 of 709 in National Capital Territory of Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Metro Tower
Hotel Metro Tower
#305 of 708 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Vishal Residency
Hotel Vishal Residency
#527 of 708 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Global Radiance? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Global Radiance

Property: Hotel Global Radiance
Address: A-250, Road no 6, Mahipalpur, New Delhi 110037, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #293 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rooms are spacious, clean, LCD colour television.Mini Bar facility, car parking, Bath rooms are clean, conference facility, rooms are well decorated and front office so atrractive in all respect ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Global Radiance reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing