We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Rockland Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rockland Inn
Ranked #191 of 707 Hotels in New Delhi
Geelong, Australia
1 review
“Good Value for money”
Reviewed 11 September 2013

I stayed there during my last visit to India. We had a pleasant stay. Location was very approachable and staff was very friendly and considerate. Rooms had ample space for a family of 3 and were very clean. We didn't use the GYM due to our hectic schedule, but equipment looked good. Would definitely like to stay there again .

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Priyanka1507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    76
    37
    8
    11
See reviews for
36
24
17
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 September 2013

well maintained hotel. good interiors and furnishings. the rooms were clean and tidy. the staff were good mannered. . the restaurant food was tasty and served well. the service was excellent. spa was excellent in terms of interiors and services. had a good relaxing treatment at the spa.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ragesh2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2013

I stayed in this hotel for a week.
It was a memorable stay for me in delhi..
I had a great experience with this hotel, very good, co operative staff, excellent food with budget price,Clean room with all latest facilities, big size bath room.
Really a very nice place with a very attractive budget price. Definitely I recommend this hotel to my all friends who use to go delhi

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChetanSaddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

We recently stayed there on business after it was recommended by one of our colleagues, who had stayed there in the past. First up, it didn't disappoint on any front; in fact, given our scheduling constraints, staff was very courteous and made sure to go out of their way to make it a memorable stay for us.

Food wise also, it is very homely and reasonably priced. Its central location was a bonus and made our trips to various parts of the city an absolute cakewalk.

Look fwd to be back here.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank harshpoddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

I am a Businessman from New Delhi and receive guests from overseas and all parts of India throughout the year. Rockland has been a preference from a very long time time now given the prompt front-end and back-end operations and the synchrony between the two. There hasn't ever been an incidence of dissatisfaction or angst since the staff is extremely friendly and professional in their approach.


Highly Recommended for it's location, price, connectivity and personnel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manpreetsharma81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pune
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2013

We are stayed inist week of sep have a very pleased stay in a very reasonable price ..its centerlly located comfortable accomadition bed ...spacious bathroom...nice front facing veiw ...quick ascess to wifi ...and room sercive good collection of beverages in mini bar ...even check in and check out are so quick ...well knowed stafff knowg to perfoem there jobs in well mannered way...transport facility...food quality even buffet bfast all organsied so well by the rockland staff....lookinf forward for my next visit.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank soonal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2013

i was on a business trip and keeps travelling through out the country and for me , my place to stay is very important. this property rockland inn is the best place to stay in every manner being if it is food, rooms, staff etc etc..everything was just so perfect....i stayed here in march and the place was so good that i have stayed here this time also. the staff is so good and helping here whether if it is front office, f&B, room service i mean everyone are just so good...i would prefer to stay at this place every time whenever i will be in delhi

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 84gaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Rockland
#176 of 707 in New Delhi
132 reviews
Greater Kailash II
Alpina Hotels & Suites
Alpina Hotels & Suites
#155 of 707 in New Delhi
108 reviews
Regale Inn
#222 of 707 in New Delhi
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#146 of 707 in New Delhi
122 reviews
Chirag Residency
#171 of 707 in New Delhi
128 reviews
The Athena Hotel
#188 of 707 in New Delhi
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rockland Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rockland Inn

Property: Rockland Inn
Address: C R Park B - 207, New Delhi 110019, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash II
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#67 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#78 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Rockland Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rockland Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rockland Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing