We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“NICE HOTEL” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rockland Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rockland Inn
Ranked #172 of 701 Hotels in New Delhi
Rourkela, India
1 review
“NICE HOTEL”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

A affordable hotel to stay. Hotel staffs are really hard working , well mannered & polite They are helpful to customers. Fooding, lodging & spa facilities are excellent over here. It is very well connected to all parts of delhi. I can say its a great place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank deleswar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayankGK, General Manager at Rockland Inn, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Rockland Hotels ltd. !!!!
We at Rockland Hotels thank you very much for appreciating our Lodging , Food , staff and other services you used during your stay with us.
We at Rockland Hotels value your patronage and thank you for having taken time to write about your experience with us.
Looking forward to welcome you back again….
Best Regards,
Mayank Kaushik
Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    76
    36
    8
    10
See reviews for
36
24
17
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

Nice hotel with best in class lodging and fooding facility. affordable rates, quality is beyond comparison...Value for money..

staff is quite courteous, enthusiastic and had too much empathy towards customer. Came on family holiday...

took special care of my kid...he still wants to go back there..even remember staff members name. it was suprising never thought of such experience

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anshum27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayankGK, General Manager at Rockland Inn, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your wonderful review for Rockland INN

We are truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed the warm, comfortable and memorable experience that we strive to offer at our hotel through great accommodation, ambiance and restaurants and the best in category rates.

We have also shared your special appreciation with our team and of your son and all we all are also grateful for the same.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back soon with better experience

Yours sincerely,

Mayank Kaushik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

I would recommend everyone specially people who are planning to visit delhi and want to stay in a safe and good hotel. The comfort, service is excellent .. Stuffs are very helpful and give you lot of information about delhi and nearby places. It's also located in a central place with well connection to ever part of Delhi and NCR region. This is also one of the best hotel and value for money. Rooms are excellent and very clean . Thank you.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Monir_ahammed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayankGK, General Manager at Rockland Inn, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rockland Hotels ltd. !!!!

We at Rockland Hotels thank you very much for appreciating our Room’s cleanliness, Food , location and other services you used during your stay with us.

We at Rockland Hotels value your patronage and thank you for having taken time to write about your experience with us.

Looking forward to welcome you back again….

Best Regards,

Mayank Kaushik
Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

Rockland is an excellent choice, affordable rates .. the quality is much much superior compared to their price. beautifully themed rooms,..nice ambience...gr8 breakfast (which was included in the room rent) gr8 location. guarantees u a perfect stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pari955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

I felt I made the right decision when I chose this hotel for stay. Excellent service , nice ambience, very hospitable staff . I really liked the menu and the food was at its best. I am really thankful to Mr. Yagya Dutt who made my stay very comfortable. Everything about this hotel is awesome, be it the location , ambience , staff , food or price. I will always love to visit again and stay here whenever I visit Delhi.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amitjena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

I had stayed at rockland for two days as part of my official tour to New Delhi in 2014. The Hotel rooms are very cosy and the staff were extremely helpful. The location of the hotel is very central and has nehru palce and GK in close proximity. I would like to stay in future with rockland inn.

Room Tip: check for rooms facing the swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ron132014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Had visited Delhi with family n stayed at this hotel during the weekend...stay was very comfortable with clean rooms..good value for money..would like to say thanks to yagyadutt for his hospitality at the hotel...

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Anuvrat b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Rockland
#177 of 701 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Regale Inn
#215 of 701 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Greater Kailash II
Alpina Hotels & Suites
Alpina Hotels & Suites
#173 of 701 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chirag Residency
#160 of 701 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
The Athena Hotel
#201 of 701 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#145 of 701 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rockland Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rockland Inn

Property: Rockland Inn
Address: C R Park B - 207, New Delhi 110019, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash II
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#67 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#78 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Rockland Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Rockland Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rockland Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing