We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel for Money”

Hotel Apra International
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Apra International
Ranked #559 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 30 January 2013

Great hotel! Best Location! Super friendly staff!
Loved the rooms for the price you pay. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you Hotel Apra International for great service, and making the stay so comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank G-Randhawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2013

Me and my family recently went to New Delhi and unfortunately chose this hotel due to the appealing photos and fairly good review by the hotel that is advertised on the internet. When we got there, it was a totally different sight. The staff was unfriendly, did not admit to their mistakes or improve their services. The hotel manager in fact started arguing with the customers only to apologise at the end, when it was clearly too late. The bed sheets and doona were unclean and had several stains all over the place. The towels resembled more like rugs. There was no hot running water when the outside temperature was less than 2 degrees C. Outside our room, there were too many people making noise with their doors wide open. Additionally, having booked the room with three beds in advance, the third person had to sleep on the floor as no bed was provided even when requested. It was the type of hospitality I would have never expected from a government accredited 3 star rating. Please do not go by what is advertised. I for myself was a victim of this and would urge you to not book this hotel in near future.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Devanshi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2012

Apra international was advised to me by a family friend and until then i had being going to other hotels which were not at all as good as Apra. The price range is definitely worth the value provided and it is a better deal than a lot of other hotels in Karol bagh. The thing i liked the most was the modern furniture and amenities in the hotel rooms which proved the standards were truly international. A very professional, friendly and helpful staff made the stay really fun. Also i came to know that this is one hotel where a lot of tourists from abroad come through references. Which proves the great services this hotel has been giving for a long time now. For me it would be my residence for every visit to come. A great value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank niteshag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Had an excellent stay at Apra recently. Conveniently located in Karol Bagh which is a main shopping market. Clean, spacious rooms w/sitting area. Flat screen tvs and clean bathrooms. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

I went to Apra international New Delhi this summer! The location was great as it was in the middle of one the most affluent markets in New Delhi! The service was fabulous, hotel staff was so friendly, food was delicious and authentic. The rooms were clean comfortable and overall experience was wonderful! A definite plus and looking forward to going back!

Room Tip: All rooms in the hotel are great, newly renovated, clean, with AC, and great bedding!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Manpreet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

the location of hotel is good the building is attractive too but the cleanliness of the rooms is awful the photos on this site may seem appealing and they even are but in reality the cleanliness is really disappointing

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank misssaxena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

I have been staying with them from last few Years. Rooms are good, staff is helpful, food is ok. Great Hotel

Room Tip: Take Room #101
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeamVardaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Biden Pura
Hotel Apra Inn
Hotel Apra Inn
#294 of 779 in New Delhi
19 reviews
Hotel Sunshine
#123 of 779 in New Delhi
195 reviews
Hotel Unistar
#178 of 779 in New Delhi
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Grand Park Inn
#114 of 779 in New Delhi
573 reviews
Hotel Amax Inn
#23 of 779 in New Delhi
827 reviews
Connaught Place/Janpath
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#25 of 779 in New Delhi
2,977 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Apra International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Apra International

Address: Opp Roopak Store Lane, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #559 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £14 - £32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Apra International 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Apra International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing