We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$206
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (902)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveller rating
470
250
107
29
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
250
107
29
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsairport viewtaj hoteltaj groupclose to the airportmetro stationbusiness hotelswimming poolcoffee shopawesome experiencein room diningbeautiful propertycomfortable stayfront officedelhi airportbreakfast and dinnerspecial thanksf b
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 903 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

5 minute walks from the Dwarka Metro. Connectivity to metro is great. Reached hotel in 20Rs from the airportline. Love the toiletries. Food is comparatively expensive and decent. Spacious property . Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taj Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rhea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for rating your stay at Vivanta by Taj Dwarka!

We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay and a great experience. Thank you for your appreciation for the team, services and facilities. It is our constant endeavour to provide a comfortable stay and a great experience to all our guests. We are thankful for your recommendation and we look forward to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay.

Warm Regards,
Kanika Hasrat,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very Good location.Tidy and spacious room.Very good breakfast and dinner.Very good interirors.Overall value for money.Staff was very polite and cooperative.Every part of hotel was very clean and tidy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taj Hotels & Resorts
Thank baggar334225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Vivanta by Taj Dwarka!

We are happy to note that you had a great stay and enjoyed the services and facilities of the hotel. It is our constant endeavour to provide a comfortable stay and a great experience to all our guests. Thank you for sharing such kind words of praise for the team and services. It is appreciation such as yours that motivates the team immensely. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay.

Warm Regards,
Kanika Hasrat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

i stayed at taj dwarka to celebrate birthday of my son. we booked 4 rooms. i had to order cake for my child and we thought of ordering it to taj team only. My mails to taj were not replied, so i called the hotel and was transferred the call to guest relation officer Reena Geria. After that we felt we are VVIPS in the hotel. Painstakingly , she coordinated between bakery team and us and got the beautiful customised cake for us. She even got upgraded to better rooms . A special thanks Reena Geria for such a wonderdul effort. the cake was awesome and tasty , that credit goes to chef astik and his bakery team. overall the food in dinner and breakfast, room quality , was awesome , we enjoyed and it was memorable. The only con was check in team, they were confused and got two families checked in the same room.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Prashant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for rating your stay at Vivanta by Taj Dwarka!

We are delighted to receive your feedback and are happy to note that you had a great experience and a comfortable stay. Thank you for praising Reena and Chef Astik for making your stay special and ensuring your son enjoyed his birthday. We have noted your feedback for the error during check-in and have shared it with the concerned teams. I would request you to treat this as a one-off aberration and not a true reflection of the services of our hotel. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you soon for another great experience.

Warm Regards,
Kanika Hasrat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel rooms are in need of some updates, but cleaning service was probably one of the best cleaning services I’ve ever received at a hotel. Hemant was brilliant- professional and friendly I was staying in room 540 and my parents in 531 please pass my personal thanks to him. Location wise a little far from the city but not too expensive to get into the main part of town so this wasn’t too much of an issue for us. Restaurant staff at Creo we’re really humble and kind. Food was really good and special thanks to the restaurant managers and staff for the brilliant service. Check in took a long time which I wasn’t particularly happy about but I will say the service we received from Gurav was excellent. He was professional, helped with our queries and made sure we were happy with everything. Check out process was much better. Overall a very good stay. Airport facing rooms are much nicer!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ksc1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for rating your stay at Vivanta by Taj Dwarka!

We are delighted to receive your feedback and are happy to note that our product, facilities and services met your expectations. Our teams are happy to know that they were able to cater to your needs, leaving such a fabulous impression on you. We have made a note of your feedback for the rooms upkeep and check-in services. The same has been shared with the concerned teams and we assure you that you will find a marked change on your next visit. Your appreciation is our greatest motivation to achieve higher standards and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Kanika Hasrat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came to India for a family reunion and decided on Vivanta Taj for the location. We were impressed with the the hotel, our rooms as well as the friendliness of the staff. The staff went out of their way to make our stay perfect. Included with our room was breakfast. The staff to a liking to our 2 boys and would help them with any food or drink requests. When we had issues with our room (air conditioning stopped working) they upgraded us to a suite. Few people that made our stay memorable- Alisha, Kamini, Annie, Deepak, Artik, Sanmoy (he made the best eggs), Swati, Sandeep(at front desk), Gaurav (bell hop), housekeeping staff for all the towel art work - Virender, Naveen, and all countless individuals who equally contributed. We will definitely stay at Vivanta Taj whenever we visit New Delhi.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shiela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanikaHasratVBTD, General Manager at Vivanta Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review for your stay at Vivanta by Taj Dwarka!

We are delighted to receive such a positive review and are thankful for your appreciative words for our food and beverage offerings, team and their services. Thank you for appreciating the team who made your stay comfortable and a memorable one. Your appreciation motivates the team to serve better and your review is a delight for us to go through. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcome you back for yet another great stay.

Regards,
Kanika Hasrat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews