We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel@ very good service”
Review of Hotel Singh Sahib

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Singh Sahib
Ranked #190 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent hotel@ very good service”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

We stayed three nights in superior deluxe room.room big with huge bed and mattress very soft.attached bathroom was very clean considering india standard.location is also good close to metro station and market.certainly will visit again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maugstina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SinghSahibKarolbagh, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Singh Sahib, responded to this review, 10 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from 'Hotel Singh Sahib' ..

It is really an honor for us to see your valuable feedback about your memorable stay here. Considering the reviews on our room, services & cleanliness, we are very thankful to you in appreciating our services. Your remarks will also help to other visitors/guests who are looking for a nice hotel in this location. We hope to see you soon again with your family & friends at Hotel Singh Sahib.

Warm regards,
Amar Sareen.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    20
    8
    3
    4
See reviews for
12
10
4
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I had a really good time staying at Hotel Singh Sahib. From the great staff to the delicious food, Hotel Singh Sahib provided me with excellent service and met all my requests. The rooms are very exquisite and neat, I felt relaxed the whole time I was there. Overall it was a very pleasant experience, I will definitely come back to Hotel Singh Sahib again!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JordanKaplan45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SinghSahibKarolbagh, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Singh Sahib, responded to this review, 7 August 2013
Dear Guest,
Greetings from 'Hotel Singh Sahib' ...
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are very much glad to know about your wonderful stay & experience at Hotel Singh Sahib. We always try to fulfill all the expectations of our guest with our good services & great hospitality, we felt great while being at your service. We request you to recommend our Hotel to all your friends & relatives who wish to visit to explore the beautiful Indian culture, looking forward to welcome you & your recommended guests at our hotel.

Warm regards,
Amar Sareen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I think Hotel Singh Sahib provides great value in all respects : prices, service, food, other facilities, hospitality, location, security, peace of mind!!! My 3 Night stay was pleasant & memorable...This time I was alone on a business trip but I'm sure I will come to this same hotel next time with my family too !!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SARABJIT375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SinghSahibKarolbagh, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Singh Sahib, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Singh Sahib !

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback of your splendid experience. It brings me great delight that you have praised our property with your gracious compliments to our services, location , food & hospitality and the professionalism of the staff that met your expectations.
I do hope that your travel brings you back to our hotel on extended durations to experience an another memorable stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again to the hotel and be at your service.

Warm regards,
Amar Sareen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2013

Moved to this hotel from a nearby hotel charging twice as much but giving very little more. This hotel is on a relatively quiet road so not at all noisy at night, the rooms are big, clean and well furnished, staff friendly and helpful, only slight drawback is no on site restaurant but there are good ones in the area and the hotel does supply room service where the food is very good. The fact that after travelling for two weeks through north India we returned to the Singh Sahib for our last three nights says it all.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LesR8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SinghSahibKarolbagh, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Singh Sahib, responded to this review, 14 July 2013
Dear Guest,
I apologize for the late feedback. We thank you and appreciate your valuable reviews on our hotel and services and we hope to serve you more delightedly on your next visit.

Warm regards,
Amar Sareen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2013

I recently visited hotel singh sahib and this was my third time I visited. Everytime I stay there it gives an emmense hapiness. The rooms are very neat and clean and the staff is very co-operative. The hotel has recently been renovated. The ambience of the hotel is very good. They served delicious food. My overall experience was really soothing.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ashlin13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SinghSahibKarolbagh, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Singh Sahib, responded to this review, 2 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from 'Hotel Singh Sahib' ...

We are so glad to see your reviews of your overall experience at our hotel. Our entire team is grateful to you for your kind words of appreciation. We were also very delighted while being at your service during your stay. We hope to be at the same during your next visit in near future.

Warm regards,
Amar Sareen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2012

We just came back yesterday & stayed there for 3 days. I liked the service & location of hotel - room i took was excellent- far better then my last hotel in which stayed in Delhi - thanks to one shopkeeper in Karol Bagh who suggested me.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NSharma_712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SinghSahibKarolbagh, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Singh Sahib, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from 'Hotel Singh Sahib' ...

We are so glad to have your valuable reviews about your overall experience during your stay at our hotel. We would like to thank you for appreciating our location & services which adds delight to the guest's stay. We are looking forward for being at your service again & making your stay even more comfortable & soothing when you visit again with your family or friends in near future.

Warm regards,
Amar Sareen.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2012

The room we stayed in (room 203 was big room, the bathroom was clean. The price was okay compared to the value.
The hotel is not a real tourist hotel, it is used by business men. It is located around the corner of the Karol Bagh market in a quiet street. The metro is a 5-10 minutes walk.
The personnel is very helpful and provided good, english-speaking taxidrivers to go around in Delhi or go to Agra.
The restaurant of the hotel is in the basement and not real cozy.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Eniro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SinghSahibKarolbagh, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Singh Sahib, responded to this review, 8 February 2017
Dear Guest,
Greetings from “Hotel Singh Sahib”!!!!!
We are very delighted & thankful to you for sharing your views on your overall experience during your stay at our hotel. We sincerely want to thank you for appreciating our hotel, our location & its services. My dear guest we are very glad for your appreciation, it will really help to boost up the confidence of entire hotel staff to serve your upcoming & future guests. We are looking forward for your next visit & your recommended guests which will give us an another opportunity to serve you all.

With Warm Regards,
GR Manager,
Hotel Singh Sahib
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Biden Pura
Hotel Singh Palace
Hotel Singh Palace
#227 of 715 in New Delhi
137 reviews
FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh
#122 of 715 in New Delhi
288 reviews
Hotel Grand Park Inn
#108 of 715 in New Delhi
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel White House
#99 of 715 in New Delhi
158 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel O'delhi
Hotel O'delhi
#239 of 715 in New Delhi
98 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Jivitesh
Hotel Jivitesh
#142 of 715 in New Delhi
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Singh Sahib? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Singh Sahib

Property: Hotel Singh Sahib
Address: 8/34 W E A Satbharawan School Road | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #190 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Singh Sahib 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
we are introducing our hotel named "Hotel Singh Sahib" which is situated in heart of Delhi at Karol Bagh. A premium luxury hotel having 26 beautifully furnished Rooms with all modern amenities provides three star facilities & homely environment.Our accommodation is meant to be a convenient and smart alternative to 3-Star hotel rooms. We provide our guests all the facilities of a luxury hotel at affordable rates without compromising on quality and service. Our aim is to offer you a place full of aesthetics, impeccable service, luxury and value for money.After the introduction & facilities of our hotel we would like to give a very special tariff for the up coming season. Sir we have four categories of rooms & the categorizations are Super deluxe, Classic, Suite & Sahib Suite based on room sizes and amenities. We offer single King Sized bed or a Twin-Bed option.We provide good facility for buisness meetings & conferences.We have fully equipped Pillar less big & small conferences room backed by broadband speed wi-fi internet,new age infrastructure and audio visual equipments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Singh Sahib reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Singh Sahib Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing