We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Efficient Business Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel
Ranked #277 of 1,053 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Mumbai
Level Contributor
29 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Efficient Business Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

I have stayed at this hotel a few times when I am in Delhi for work. The hotel is well located in South Delhi. Located on the Siri Fort Road, the surroundings are green and fairly quiet.

The staff are generally efficient although they are not that good at handling special requests. I have had one bad experience where they didn't honour my reservation that was booked through Cleartrip, apart from them it has been a pleasant experience.

Rooms are clean and reasonably spacious. The hotel tries hard to look boutique like, although the end result leaves a little to be desired. Breakfast served in the main restaurant is good.

Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Sid T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    22
    16
    5
    4
See reviews for
9
6
6
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

I had put up at this hotel for my 3 day visit to Delhi. Falling under luxurious boutique hotel category, it fulfilled the expectations of clean and upgraded rooms along with timely service. The tariffs are affordable when compared to the service provided. The USP is its location in the south delhi with market place and commercial area as close as possible. I would definitely recommend anyone who desires a good stay with good location.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amimehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

We stayed here last september just for a short family visit and the hotel was really good. The best part about this hotel is its location. Its located in the heart of the posh south delhi area of Delhi with alot of facilities like shopping , restaurants and cafes etc in the vicinity which makes it a great location. Also, the staff of the hotel and the manager are very welcoming.
overall we had a nice comfortable stay!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sc2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

The hotel is beautifully made and is centrally located has good staff, clean and cozy rooms. The hotel is good value for money. The food is excellent. Would love to stay here every single time I visit.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mannat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

I had a good experience in this hotel, the food spread is excellent. The location of the hotel is nice and it's peaceful around, centrally located this is one of the best places to stay at with good value for money.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sahiljain1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2013

very nice hotel, i booked it for my guests, they were very much happy, and i also had a chance to have breakfast there, it was awesome, rooms are also nice, staff is very helpful, i would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Nice view from 3rd floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SuhanaSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pune
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2013

Had been to this poor hotel in Feb 2013. It has got cramped lift area,have compromised on Food.Got worst service, low quality of products used in bathrooms(taps were not working in mine as well as in the other 4 adjacent rooms on the same floor where i was staying). Imagine i had to take a shower & there was no water coming from shower/tap ! although basin's & toilet's tap were working. Even their Maintenance couldn't repair any of the bathroom taps(not even adjacent rooms' taps!).Bedroom had insect .Limited food.Very sad greetings at reception. I had to checkout the second day & i shifted to a better hotel.

Room Tip: Never visit this place !
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank singhkamal89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
The Visaya
#117 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 379 reviews
Regale Inn
#222 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#92 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Defence Colony
Hotel Forest Green
Hotel Forest Green
#462 of 1,053 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Defence Colony
Hotel Freesia
Hotel Freesia
#325 of 1,053 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel

Property: Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel
Address: Number 33 Siri Fort Road | Near Gargi & Kamla Nehru Collage, New Delhi 110049, India (Formerly Hotel Thirty Three)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Defence Colony
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #277 of 1,053 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Thirty Three is located right in the heart of upscale South Delhi with bustling commercial, retail, cultural and entertainment centers at stone's throw, and prominent business districts like Nehru place and CP within a comfortable radius. What's more, the place overlooks a huge expanse of thick wooded green of the Siri Fort stadium, making it an oasis of calm in the middle of all the action. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 33
Thirty Three Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing