We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other travellers have booked this property
Large and safe BD in heart of Delhi,this is the room you will be staying in
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large and safe BD in heart of Delhi,this is the room you will be staying in
Comfortable working Area with excellent WiFi Large and safe BD in heart of Delhi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Large and safe BD in heart of Delhi,this is the room you will be staying in
Comfortable working Area with excellent WiFi
Large and safe BD in heart of Delhi
Map of the Location and surrounding Area of the Listing
Location of points of interest in Delhi and the distance from our house
Points of Interest in Delhi
Seperate entrance to the room  with wiremesh and iron grill for securty.
Large and Comfortable BD in heart of Delhi
Wash room area
wash room area
Another picture of the ensuite bathroom
Shared Drawing Room to use as common area
Shared Drawing Room to use as common area
Drawing Dining Room as common area
common area
Dining Table use in common area
Another picture of Dining and Drawing Room area
Kitchen can be use on request
Main door entrance
The Front of Large and safe BD in heart of Delhi
You will be staying on the Ground Floor
Common courtyard area
Big Park overlooking our house
In India, we take our Chai very seriously
Large and safe BD in heart of Delhi
Another picture of working Area with excellent WiFi
Entrance to Ground Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bapu N
Ahmedabad, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mr. ”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed with Mr and Mrs Kapoor for about a month and enjoyed my stay. They were very helpful and made me feel at ease at their place. I would recommend people visiting India to experience traditional and typical Indian hospitality at their place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thank you Mr Bapu.We too had a wonderful time with you.We look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhaps63
Nebraska City, Nebraska
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“My Home In New Delhi!”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

l was so relieved to find in this giant hectic city of 22,000,000 people a welcoming and serene oasis at the home of Rajiv & Anita Kapur.
Such a warm and inviting couple offering such great hospitality,very nice breakfasts & amazing travel assistance for a first time visitor to India.
This is the place to start and end your visit to India just so you can relax and get your bearings before the next stage of your journey.
So nice sharing their so clean and comfortable apartment which is also just a short walk to the Delhi Metro (which is a great system much like Paris so easy to find your way to the various destinations.
I have taken to calling this my India home, such a safe haven full of great love and warmth!
An easy 5 str rating from me!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank You Mr Grant so much for this truly and heartwarming and glowing review.It was a pleasure meeting you and would always lookforward for hosting a wonderful person like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aigle, Switzerland
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2016
Dear Monique,You and Peter are wonderful peaple,You were our first guest .Your stay has been our motivation and we shall always look forward for you to be our guest at any time .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing