We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's value 4 money !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Royale Heritage
Ranked #42 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 10 May 2013

Hotel is near to bus station at a walkable distance which was very useful for me. Staff was very courteous, room and toilet were neat and clean, i strongly suggest this hotel which is value for money and i felt secured as i was a single lady stating there.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Premaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 87 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2013

Hotel reception was very good and the room was maintained very well. The complimentary tea/coffee can be given at least in future. The curtain in the big size windows are dirty and can be cleaned for neat look.




  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Narayanan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Its very good hotel according to price, and we have stay on 22-23 Feb, Room are small but good cleaning , and toilet good with hot & cold water facilitates.And Hotel Manger Mr. Shivna loyal persone with soft spoken and helping person.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank san2685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

I stayed here for a day in an A/c Room. It was excellent & neat. Receptionist Mr. Shivan helped me a lot While rang them up for room booking. Service rendered was good. Food provided in room was also Good. Keep the good work. Anyone can opt this hotel for a peaceful stay. Except the space inside room, everything else is good.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nateshkv89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Vinay C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 December 2012

I stayed there for a day while in mysore. The location was the major plus, nearer to the bus stand (400 Mts). The rooms and the bath rooms were decent enough for the money they charge. There is no restaurent there and we need to go for room service only. I haven't tried food there and hence can't comment on that. The staff were good. All in all a decent stay.

Room Tip: May be you can opt for a road facing room. And don't forget to ask for a discount on the Tarrif...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DVR1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2012

I stayed with my family in Hotel Royal Heritage, Mysore from 30.11.12 to 02.12.12 (3 days, 2 nights). The room was spacious and it was clean. We stayed in a non-ac room and the tariff was reasonable and particularly Mr. Shivannah in the reception was cordial and helped us in planning the tour. He was kind and really showed lot of hospitality. The location was ideal for all tourist spots. The food alone can be had in a Veg. restaurant in the adjacent hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a low budget small family.

Room Tip: A double non-ac is sufficient during winter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rrajesh06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Sujatha Residency
Hotel Sujatha Residency
#37 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
77 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sunshine
Hotel Sunshine
#54 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
91 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#18 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
417 reviews
3.5 mi away
Olive Residency
Olive Residency
#38 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
96 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kings Kastle
Kings Kastle
#45 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royale Heritage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royale Heritage

Address: Bangalore-Nilagiri Road | Near Suburban bus Terminal, Nxt to Kalyan Jewellers, Mysuru (Mysore) 570001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Free Parking Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £15 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royale Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Introduction : Mysore, the very name reminds of heritage, princely comforts and gracious living. Mysore through its unmatched hospitality and personalised services makes an ideal destination for the discerning traveller. Hotel Royale Heritage stands synonym and is a perfect tribute to the royal and historic city of Mysore.Location:Hotel Royale Heritage is located in the heart of Mysore city between the world famous Mysore Palace and St. Philomena's Church on the Bangalore Nilagiris highway. Couple of minutes walk from Bus Station, 1.5 kms from Railway Station, and 24 hrs access to public transports like taxis and auto rickshaws. Close to zoo garden, all shopping & entertainment centres, civic offices etc..Other Services :Doctor on callSame day Laundry ServiceTravel DeskMoney Exchange24 hours Coffee ShopAcceptance of Major Credit CardsSpiritual Books on Request ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Royale Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing