We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Abhishek
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sriram Lodge(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
Balaji Palace Hotel(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Mysore Dasprakash(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
OYO 9396 Maurya Residency(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Swagath(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Rajmahal Deluxe Lodge(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
Kings Kastle(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Bombay Tiffanys Hotel(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Adarsh Lodge(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
0
1
8
2
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
8
2
20
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2013

the hotel is not good and please have a different rooms because their conversations are not satisfied with us and the travel agents in the hotel is also not good.better to avoid.but i like cleartrip tooo




  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank Rajendran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

I stayed for two days in this hotel but it was really horrible the room boy are very greedy about the tips where they demand it on the spot sir pls give me tips even the security of the hotel.
The photo of the room shown in the net is not atall same in practical.hot water in room is also not avaible we have to tell the room boy to bring the same from out and then again he will demand for the tips.this type of service in hotel industry I have not ever seen.these pepol act like a begger.food bill is also very high and these people try to cheat us in the bill also.I think thehotel should improve a lot in the service.

Room Tip: PLS think a lot before booking the room in such type of hotel
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank amol7000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2012

The hotel abhishek was nice, the service better, security, and closeness to bus stand.

Food Good. Comfort too.

Minor Complaint: electric plug for charging in Room 103 was not working

Regards,
Shasheesh Rane

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank SHASHEESH R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek S, Manager at Hotel Abhishek, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Abhishek, Mysore! We thank you for visiting our hotel and for your feedback on trip advisor. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and serving you have been our pleasure. We would be looking forward to welcoming you at Hotel abhishek Mysore! Warm regards, Mohammed Tousif ( Manager )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

We visited Mysore in Jan 2012 and we were looking for a budget hotel to spend one night. We were two families and we took 3 rooms.
The hotel is situated in the main road and is very convenient if you want to take autos or buses to go around the city. You will be able to locate the hotel easily.
It is advisable to take the lift to reach the rooms on the second and third floors. if you take the staircase, you will have to walk through the dining hotel in the first floor and maybe quite inconvenient. and odd.
The rooms are very dark and i would say that it resembles a dungeon, there is not an inch of sunlight passing through the rooms and they have a strong smell because of this.
We did not eat the food from the hotel as there are a number of other restaurants around that area.
Overall it was very average and would not pay 800 Rs a night in Mysore for a room like this.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JiniKart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

If at all you get stuck in Mysore and have to stay at this place - pray!!!! The room is filled with bed bugs. The service is - as if they dont want you. But yes- the location is good - close to the centre of the city.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vithupar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews