We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“budget accomodation”
Review of Hotel Adhi Manor

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Adhi Manor
Ranked #97 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Adhi Manor is an average budget hotel and can be recommended if you are going to stay outdoors for most of the time of the day. The rooms and beds are decent sized. The staff is bare minimum. The restaurant in the hotel has recently opened. The menu is limited but if you are a Marwari or a Gujarati you will love the dhaba styled food. The best part is the convenient location, very near to the KSRTC bus stand and the Palace. The zoo is about 1 km and there is Sangam Cinema in the vicinity.

Room Tip: Most of the double rooms are the same size. There are also 3bed & 4bed rooms available if you ar...
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank shaileshgoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

Average Hotel, but cost is too high, Service Good. Location Very near to see all places. they have to improve the clealiness. But they arrange siteseeing facility, that is totally unaccepable, Too more charge and not mercy with customers by driver.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Ram S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I saw the review of this hotel in the site of travelguru and tripadvisor.in then only I booked the room. But after reaching there, I had a horrible experience with regard to hospitality, restaurant and room service. As a wellwisher I will advice other prefer other hotel than Adhi manor. And I want to request this travel agent companies, please don't give good rating for those hotel, who won't deserve it, because it will confuse and mislead the customer like me.

Room Tip: Travellers always compare the money with service, which you are getting from the service provider.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunit2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013 via mobile

We went there one day before we wanted to stay in this hotel and the guy at the reception promised us there is for sure a room for us the next day. But is was not possible to resereve the room! But in the next day he told us the hotel is completely sold out and he cant remember any promises! So wtf!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gizbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Service was some what OK! The room was excellent, Location is convenient, almost at the center of the town. I liked the room very much but receptionist need to be more humble and courteous. I asked the receptionist to guide the driver to reach to the hotel, and the driver was either mis-guided or was not explained properly! After reaching the hotel, I had to wait for nearly 35 minutes to check-in, the room was confirm, I was in communication with the reception for half-an hour before reaching the hotel, but still I had to wait 35 minutes to check-in!!
So everything else was excellent but the reception needs to improve a lot!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Lalithkumar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Very nice rooms, specially the toiletries with the kind of rent they are charging. Spacious rooms, with nice colors and design. Good room delivery services and parking facility. And very near to bus stand and the palace. I got big discount as it was not a season time. Very conveniently located in Mysore.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kbasu13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

A decent hotel.. spacious rooms ...neatly maintained..and the receptionist guy was very friendly....we were really surprised to know that he can speak telugu and so there wasn't any language problem...Location was good...in one of the main places of mysore city and very near to bus stand....A good choice...

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veena2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Shastri Paradise
Hotel Shastri Paradise
#87 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
54 reviews
0.6 mi away
Suvarna Residency
Suvarna Residency
#84 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
44 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Sujatha Residency
Hotel Sujatha Residency
#38 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sunshine
Hotel Sunshine
#54 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
92 reviews
5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#5 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,979 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adhi Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adhi Manor

Address: L 20 Chandraguptha Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £10 - £18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Adhi Manor 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Adhi Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing