We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“*Best affordable stay in Mysore*”
Review of Hotel Adhi Manor

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Adhi Manor
Ranked #95 of 104 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 22 July 2014

rooms are specious,front office staff well behaved.i have stayed two days & really enjoyed ,
i will recommend to travellers who want to stay in good place in a reasonable rate.it is in prime location...keep it up......

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sovanpahari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. The showers barely work anymore and the aircon units constantly drip water. The "free" internet is also an absolute joke. Tried all evening to connect with both a phone and a pad and managed to get online for all of 5 minutes before the connection dropped out again.
The customer service was absolutely appalling as well. As soon as they have your money they don't care about any of the problems anymore.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Dominic P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 June 2014

good service, nice rooms, cleanlyness excellent...
only thing which forces me to give not more than 4 stars is, the attached restorent... rest all, thums up...
free wifi facility is an added advantage...
good parking facility.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This is the worst hotel i ever visited. Very bad customer service. Reception is very rude. You will smell alcohol in the corridors, not at all good for families to visit. Bathrooms are very badly maintained. This hotel will charge 1500 per day including taxes and this hotel is not even worthy of 500 rupees. You will not get good food also in this hotel and even they charge very high.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mailtopranav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

U vl find hotel by name sree krishna madwari Gujarat restuarant but u cant find any tasty food or varieties and cost is very high.
Reception:two persons shift and no coordination among them.and behaves very badly if v ask information he get irritation and scolds.
Rooms:tv with dth which do not work
Bed with bugs and smells as phenol.
Night at hotel:u will find lot of drunk people and shouts in corridor.
Service ask regularly for tip.
Room is provided with tap water but no difference with tap and mineral water.bett
Lift:not more than 3.
Bathroom :with hygenic clean tag.but u vl find all dirt and smell in bathroom damaged doors.
Surprising thing is"best hotel by trip advisor" I suggest trip advisor to check it.
Final point :
Dont even prefer this even in emergency.
Liquor , phenol smell
No view from windows

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rohini-91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Before you check-in please visit the room which you are going to stay and check all bits and pieces like hot water , shower are properly working. The customer service is worst experience we faced. The main mistake is that we paid the money in prior.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Venkatesh_2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Poor customer service. people working there dont respond in a friendly manner and don't bother about customer satisfaction. Shower don't work properly, which they didn't inform to us in advance. We booked this hotel two days in advance and when we arrived there was no rooms and we were asked to wait for 1 hour before we got our rooms and still bathrooms were not cleaned. Rooms are quite old with other this kept in room are also old.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krishna-Nama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Vyshak
Comfort Inn Vyshak
#83 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
69 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel BS International
Hotel BS International
#64 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
21 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Shastri Paradise
Hotel Shastri Paradise
#85 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Suvarna Residency
Suvarna Residency
#81 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
44 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Sujatha Residency
Hotel Sujatha Residency
#35 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
77 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#40 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adhi Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adhi Manor

Address: L 20 Chandraguptha Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 104 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £9 - £13 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Adhi Manor 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Adhi Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing