We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Crystal Paark Inn
Ranked #40 of 103 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Pune
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 16 January 2013

Very nice place to stay .food quality is also good. Cleanliness is excellent.centrally located rooms are well decorated and clean and neat. Services and staff is co-operative and polite overall best hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank sanjay m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    44
    40
    4
    13
See reviews for
70
33
3
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2013

I stayed at Crystal Park Inn with my family for 2 Night on my way to ooty in December '12. This is a good hotel with large, decent and comfortable rooms. The interior of the Parkview room was quite impressive with facilities like LCD TV, tea/Coffee maker etc. The bathroom was very clean fitted with Jacuzzi shower panel.

The good part of this hotel is that it is facing a huge park and is very close to famous Mysore Palace and the Zoo. The room service was prompt. My kids ordered French Fires etc couple of times and every time these guys were prompt. The hotel staff was very professional. They have multiple restaurants. I tried the main one on ground floor and the food was excellent. The morning breakfast was also good. Overall a pleasant experience!!!

Room Tip: Would recommend park facing rooms on upper floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZafarKhan2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2012

We booked two Comfort Rooms through ClearTrip at Crystal Park Inn. When we arrived at hotel, we were told there is some problem in rooms and asked to shift to their other concern Comfort Inn. Though rooms were ok and location was fine, service was extremely poor. They never got back with whatever we asked for. The attitude was always "we accommodated you from Crystal Park Inn..so don't expect much". Never seen a reception staff who never showed a smile. Restaurant was in hotel but not under hotel management. There was no coordination. Though Crystal Park offered us to have buffet b'fast at their hotel next morning, I felt their rooms were operational and probably they over-booked which is why they could not accommodate us. We are not happy with this stay and attitude of Comfort Inn for their guests.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank cchopra586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels

Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 December 2012

I stayed for a day/night at crystal Park Inn. I enjoyed a lot at the hotel. The location of the hotel is very close to zoo and Palace. Morning breakfast was very delicious and room was very comfortable.

The hotel staff was very professional and supportive.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Gurvinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2012

We walked into this hotel last week w/o any reservations and the gentlemen at reception gave us an excellent discount on rack rates, We booked two rooms, which were fairly good alongside a lovely roof top restaurant with traditional manglorian Sea food.
Overall a pleasant experience for 1 night stay.

Room Tip: Great discounts if you walk inn w/o reservations.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank abhi_sin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
57 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2012

what do u expect in a hotel..comfortable stay-good sleep,nice breakfast,,you get them here,nicely located near govt. shops,zoo,and restaurents,i got it for 3k p.n then..i found it value for money..it has a couple of restaurents, abit expensive but there are plenty of options nearby..

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nandhi79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sandesh The Prince
Hotel Sandesh The Prince
#11 of 103 in Mysuru (Mysore)
545 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#15 of 103 in Mysuru (Mysore)
403 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#9 of 103 in Mysuru (Mysore)
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Rio Meridian
Hotel Rio Meridian
#47 of 103 in Mysuru (Mysore)
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Heritage Shelters
Hotel Heritage Shelters
#52 of 103 in Mysuru (Mysore)
16 reviews
0.9 mi away
NI Ambaari Suites
NI Ambaari Suites
#32 of 103 in Mysuru (Mysore)
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crystal Paark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crystal Paark Inn

Property: Hotel Crystal Paark Inn
Address: No. 2, Nazarbad Main Road | Nazarbad, Mysuru (Mysore) 570010, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 103 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Crystal Paark Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crystal Park Inn has a commitment to friendly, personal service. The Crystal Paark Inn is noted as being one of the best luxury boutique hotels in Mysore, quintessentially, a small luxury hotel ideally located in the heart of the city. It doesn't get any more central than the Crystal Paark Inn. Occupying an enviable position in the heart of the city, our location is equally convenient for the world renowned Mysore landmarks of Mysore Palace, Zoo, St. Philominas Church etc all within walking distance, the Crystal Park Inn has the ideal location. With 30 contemporary rooms, the Crystal Paark Inn is the perfect choice for the traveler. Whether you are using one of the hotel's fantastic conference facility or spending the night in one of our 30 bedrooms, a variety of wining and dining options coupled with an unbeatable central location, will help to make your stay in the capital a memorable one. Convenient to reach by train, bus or Car, when first impressions count - you couldn't be better placed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Crystal Paark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing