We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel In Mysore”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Crystal Paark Inn
Ranked #43 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 8 March 2013

We stayed in crystal paark inn for 2 nights hotel was too good. food and service was excellent very close to all sight seeing places...we enjoyed a lot in crystal paark inn..:) when ever i visit MYSORE i will stay in crystal paark inn...

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank akshay_2achhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2013

Very nice place to stay .food quality is also good. Cleanliness is excellent.centrally located rooms are well decorated and clean and neat. Services and staff is co-operative and polite overall best hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank sanjay m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

I stayed at Crystal Park Inn with my family for 2 Night on my way to ooty in December '12. This is a good hotel with large, decent and comfortable rooms. The interior of the Parkview room was quite impressive with facilities like LCD TV, tea/Coffee maker etc. The bathroom was very clean fitted with Jacuzzi shower panel.

The good part of this hotel is that it is facing a huge park and is very close to famous Mysore Palace and the Zoo. The room service was prompt. My kids ordered French Fires etc couple of times and every time these guys were prompt. The hotel staff was very professional. They have multiple restaurants. I tried the main one on ground floor and the food was excellent. The morning breakfast was also good. Overall a pleasant experience!!!

Room Tip: Would recommend park facing rooms on upper floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZafarKhan2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2012

We booked two Comfort Rooms through ClearTrip at Crystal Park Inn. When we arrived at hotel, we were told there is some problem in rooms and asked to shift to their other concern Comfort Inn. Though rooms were ok and location was fine, service was extremely poor. They never got back with whatever we asked for. The attitude was always "we accommodated you from Crystal Park Inn..so don't expect much". Never seen a reception staff who never showed a smile. Restaurant was in hotel but not under hotel management. There was no coordination. Though Crystal Park offered us to have buffet b'fast at their hotel next morning, I felt their rooms were operational and probably they over-booked which is why they could not accommodate us. We are not happy with this stay and attitude of Comfort Inn for their guests.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank cchopra586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2012

I stayed for a day/night at crystal Park Inn. I enjoyed a lot at the hotel. The location of the hotel is very close to zoo and Palace. Morning breakfast was very delicious and room was very comfortable.

The hotel staff was very professional and supportive.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Gurvinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank PranayBan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2012

We walked into this hotel last week w/o any reservations and the gentlemen at reception gave us an excellent discount on rack rates, We booked two rooms, which were fairly good alongside a lovely roof top restaurant with traditional manglorian Sea food.
Overall a pleasant experience for 1 night stay.

Room Tip: Great discounts if you walk inn w/o reservations.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abhi_sin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Sandesh The Prince
Hotel Sandesh The Prince
#14 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
557 reviews
0.8 mi away
NI Ambaari Suites
NI Ambaari Suites
#40 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
41 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pai Vista
Pai Vista
#17 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
#35 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
211 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#18 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
417 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crystal Paark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crystal Paark Inn

Address: No. 2, Nazarbad Main Road | Nazarbad, Mysuru (Mysore) 570010, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £28 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Crystal Paark Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crystal Park Inn has a commitment to friendly, personal service. The Crystal Paark Inn is noted as being one of the best luxury boutique hotels in Mysore, quintessentially, a small luxury hotel ideally located in the heart of the city. It doesn't get any more central than the Crystal Paark Inn. Occupying an enviable position in the heart of the city, our location is equally convenient for the world renowned Mysore landmarks of Mysore Palace, Zoo, St. Philominas Church etc all within walking distance, the Crystal Park Inn has the ideal location. With 30 contemporary rooms, the Crystal Paark Inn is the perfect choice for the traveler. Whether you are using one of the hotel's fantastic conference facility or spending the night in one of our 30 bedrooms, a variety of wining and dining options coupled with an unbeatable central location, will help to make your stay in the capital a memorable one. Convenient to reach by train, bus or Car, when first impressions count - you couldn't be better placed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Crystal Paark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing