We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fortune JP Palace(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Sandesh The Prince(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Green Hotel(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel MB International(Mysuru (Mysore))(Great Value!)
US$9
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$8
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$10/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Star Mysore(Mysuru (Mysore))
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
189
180
65
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
180
65
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneycomplimentary breakfastresidential areapleasant stayhotel is locateddosarailway stationclean roomsmysore palaceample parking spacetasty foodtourist attractionsbreakfast spreadcourteous staffzoorateskms
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

I had to cancel my booking due to personal reasons and the hotel promptly refunded my advance amount within a day - no questions asked. I had expected to make a series of follow-ups to get this refund - but I was amazed at their exceptional customer service.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank mitra_supriya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Madam

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time in writing such a wonderful review about us. We are highly obliged to you Madam

We kindly request you to suggest our hotel to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best attentions and services at all times.

Kindly feel free to contact us for any of your requirement.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
09686669904

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Tried to book this hotel for my year-end family vacation. Dropped a mail to them but no body replied. Next day made 3-4 phone calls, every time person said he will reply within next half an hour, and some pathetic excuses like my GM has not come yet. Even after 2 days of follow-up not getting any information from them. That just shows what level of quality to expect from them.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank VikasBhansail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Stayed here just for a night with family. We had blocked three rooms. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The Check in was prompt and hassle free. The rooms were really tidy and comfortable. The rooms didn't have any views, but then it wasn't really necessary. We had lunch and dinner at the restaurant, and the food was pretty good. The complimentary breakfast was just ok. Overall wonderful experience. Will definitely be back here. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suddu85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time in writing such a wonderful review about us. We are highly obliged to you Sir.

We kindly request you to suggest our hotel to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best attentions and services at all times.

Kindly feel free to contact us for any of your requirement.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
09686669904

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We went to Mysore for a 2 days trip and stayed in this hotel which very clean and hygenic and situated at a very peaceful place in Mysore.
The sleep quality was good and rooms were comfortable. The only drawback was the window of the room was opening to wall of another building. Bathroom was clean and tidy and hot water was available throughout the day.
The room dining was good quality and quantity. However there were not much options in breakfast and waiters were local guys without much of training.
Everything in Mysore was within a 4 Kms radius from the hotel.
Overall a very satisfying experience and a very good hotel in that budget.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prateek_Vashistha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time in writing such a wonderful review about us. We are highly obliged to you Sir.

We kindly request you to suggest our hotel to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best attentions and services at all times.

Kindly feel free to contact us for any of your requirement.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
09686669904

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Hotel is in a quiet and calm surrounding. Breakfast is ok. Service needs lot of improvement. Staff is cordial otherwise. Rooms are good for the price.
Little far from the market area so be prepared to take a transport for everything.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shailiahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews