We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
194
180
65
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
180
65
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money complimentary breakfast residential area pleasant stay hotel is located dosa railway station clean rooms mysore palace ample parking space tasty food courteous staff tourist attractions breakfast spread zoo rates kms
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Last week day me and my family visited for dinner, the food is tasty& delicious , mentained the hygienic. Excellent service, special mention chef, Manohar F&B Manager Farooq pasha and captain Vishwanath , Capt Chinnaswamy, they are superb, thank you for special care, special thanks to G M me,Venkatesh Sharma, I will recmond this hotel worth of value for money I will come again. Thank you by Abishek.KS, Coorg

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank shekarchandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Mr.Abhishek

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for taking out your precious time for writing this wonderful review despite your busy schedule. We remain obliged to you Sir.

We request you to continue your patronage with us.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Its ideally located at the heart of Mysore with nice rooms, which is truly valuable for money. Nice restaurant and very good customer service. Ample parking space available. Its situated very close to the palace, zoo, etc.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TVijo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for the fair review written about us.

We assure you of our best attentions and services at all times.

Thanks and Regards

Venkatesh Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

I went on to book this hotel just on the basis of the pictures posted on the booking website. Seems like this hotel has a good history. The hotel does not have any fancy entrances or big porch to welcome the guests. The hotel is simple yet way too beautiful. I found it way more than value for money with the kind of hospitality which was provided including the food.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kashyap120394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Esteem Guest,

We sincerely thank you for posting fair review about us inspite of your tight schedule.
We remain obliged to you Sir.

We request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

Thanks and Regards

Venkatesh Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Mr. Venkatesh from Jade Garden assured our group have a beautiful experience at the hotel and also the hospitality was great, they also took care of the bookings and refund policy very well, received prompt reply always.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NamithaV10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Madam

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for writing a wonderful review about us inspite of your busy schedule.

We assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
Mysore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The hotel is located near the railway station approx 2 km and also its easy to reach, it is decent and nice hotel surrounded by green trees. overall it was nice to travel mysore and staying at jade garden, breakfast serves best taste food and also the staff members are very cooperative and helpful.

Room Tip: ease of accessibility, quite surrounding.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gajendra_B2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for taking out your precious time and to write such a wonderful review about us amidst your busy schedule. We remain obliged to you.

We kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews