We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Hotel”
Review of Suhashini Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Suhashini Palace
Ranked #9 of 152 Mysuru (Mysore) B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2012

We stayed in June 2012:
Rooms are neat and clean.
Room service is good.
Free Wi Fi connection.
* Parking is available but can't park more than 5 cars.
Overall we had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SatishkumarN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2012

Friendly staff. Booked the family room for 4 adults and kids. Though the hotel is slightly far from the Palace, if you have a vehicle with you, it is Value for Money. Though breakfast is not included in the tariff, they have options available.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RajeshSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Hotel is very good there were vey helpful I strongly suggest this hotel.Room was clean.staff was very kind.Parking was available.i have stayed with my wife.food is good but little expensive.We stayed for one night and booked the hotel through make my trip.com.hotel is on main road can easily traceable.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nb14166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2012

We travelled mysore during last December. The location of this hotel is just okay, it is on the highway. Rooms are small - Ours was county class room, imagine normal delux room size. Only good thing if we mention about this hotel is LCD TV. I wonder how many tourists will go only to watch LCD TV. Food quality is hopeless and we can not go outside for dinner as there is no decent resataurant in this area. There is one south indian restaurant opposite this hotel which is totally unhygenic.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kamal_BVijaywada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

We stayed here for 1 night. We requested for room which is not in front side(to avoid traffic noise), they taken our request immediately. Room was good. The only thing which we did not like was bathroom wall was broken and we could see pipeline hanging out.

Hotel location is good if you want to see mysore palace, church.It offers value for money accomodation.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shantanu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

This hotel was recommend by local ricksha. The hotel is good, unless we have room facing to road it was a little noisy in the morning. Staff is very helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marmalut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

I am here on dec 2011. Hotel is well maintained and clean. Every room is fitted with lcd tv. The main difference between standard and deluxe room is room space. Highly valuable on money spend. Exactly reflects the picture shown in website. Loved it!!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Ravi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#3 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,709 reviews
3.9 mi away
Olive Residency
Olive Residency
#37 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
96 reviews
0.9 mi away
Parklane Hotel
Parklane Hotel
#17 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Sujatha Residency
Hotel Sujatha Residency
#39 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
78 reviews
0.6 mi away
Suvarna Residency
Suvarna Residency
#94 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
45 reviews
1.3 mi away
Aavass Inn Paradise
Aavass Inn Paradise
#41 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suhashini Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suhashini Palace

Address: Sayyaji Rao Road, Opp Old Rmc, Mysuru (Mysore) 570021, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 152 B&Bs / Inns in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £9 - £21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Suhashini Palace 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Evoline ltd and Booking.com so you can book your Suhashini Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing