We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service and Staff”
Review of Suhashini Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Suhashini Palace
Ranked #9 of 143 Mysuru (Mysore) B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Service and Staff”
Reviewed 8 August 2012

i have booked 1 family room. room was really good and clean too.. staff is also very suppotive. i have also hire a cab from this hotel for ooty and coorg. me and my family are also very happy with cab driver they have given us. Truly its really nice hotel to stay in budget.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Preyas_Naik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    95
    22
    5
    6
See reviews for
102
50
10
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2012

We stayed in June 2012:
Rooms are neat and clean.
Room service is good.
Free Wi Fi connection.
* Parking is available but can't park more than 5 cars.
Overall we had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SatishkumarN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Friendly staff. Booked the family room for 4 adults and kids. Though the hotel is slightly far from the Palace, if you have a vehicle with you, it is Value for Money. Though breakfast is not included in the tariff, they have options available.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RajeshSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voorhees, New Jersey, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Hotel is very good there were vey helpful I strongly suggest this hotel.Room was clean.staff was very kind.Parking was available.i have stayed with my wife.food is good but little expensive.We stayed for one night and booked the hotel through make my trip.com.hotel is on main road can easily traceable.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nb14166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijaywada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 February 2012

We travelled mysore during last December. The location of this hotel is just okay, it is on the highway. Rooms are small - Ours was county class room, imagine normal delux room size. Only good thing if we mention about this hotel is LCD TV. I wonder how many tourists will go only to watch LCD TV. Food quality is hopeless and we can not go outside for dinner as there is no decent resataurant in this area. There is one south indian restaurant opposite this hotel which is totally unhygenic.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kamal_BVijaywada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2012

We stayed here for 1 night. We requested for room which is not in front side(to avoid traffic noise), they taken our request immediately. Room was good. The only thing which we did not like was bathroom wall was broken and we could see pipeline hanging out.

Hotel location is good if you want to see mysore palace, church.It offers value for money accomodation.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shantanu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2012

This hotel was recommend by local ricksha. The hotel is good, unless we have room facing to road it was a little noisy in the morning. Staff is very helpful.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marmalut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,540 reviews
3.5 mi away
Olive Residency
Olive Residency
#30 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
93 reviews
0.1 mi away
Suvarna Residency
Suvarna Residency
#76 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#13 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
397 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel BS International
Hotel BS International
#41 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
17 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#64 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suhashini Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suhashini Palace

Property: Suhashini Palace
Address: Sayyaji Rao Road, Opp Old Rmc, Mysuru (Mysore) 570021, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 143 B&Bs / Inns in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Suhashini Palace 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Suhashini Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing