We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel KVC International
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
SK Regency(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Hotel Lok Sagar(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suvarna Residency(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rajmahal Deluxe Lodge(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
Hotel Swagath(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
NI Ambaari Suites(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Balaji Palace Hotel(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Sriram Lodge(Mysuru (Mysore))
View Hotel
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
17
59
28
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
59
28
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjuice coffeebed sheets pillow coversmysore palacecomplimentary buffet breakfastdecent hotelroom serviceperfect locationextra bedparking spacetwo nightsfront officenice stayrooms are spaciouswifioperativetapscons
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2013

I stayed for 2 nights while in Mysore and enjoy hospitality. It is very good Hotel with basic features. Very close to Major attractions such as Amba Vilas Palce, Jagmohan Palace Galary makes it more important.

Room Tip: Do select if you want to walk around in city to see major attractions.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NileshPawar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

It was a group booking, 3 of our rooms wer broken into, all the items from the suitcases were on the floor, and in one room cash of Rs 20000 was stolen. And the management claims it were the monkeys!
What kind of hotel is it if monkeys enter through windows?
There were no tables in the dinning room just chairs, the food also was pathetic.

All in all the people in the hotel are stupid including the manager and other employees.
Just try and avoid staying there.
If its a one night stay u will definitely find a hotel cheaper and better.

Room Tip: only rooms 111 and 112 are good, spacious and avail all facilities.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tejaswani_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

I have nothing to complain about this hotel actually. While on work to Mysore, we usually stay at King's Court Hotel and there was nothing more in this hotel except for the price. The lobby was large and comfortable, rooms were decent, service was ok, but the breakfast was rather poor. The first room that we were given was rather claustrophobic because it was overlooking the mezzanine construction and rather damp. We asked for a change of room and the road facing rooms was larger and better.

The toilets were ok, but the hand shower had to be poked to get water out. Water was splashing all over the place.

It is very close to the railway station and if you are on a tourist visit, then it is reasonably close (Rs 40 by auto) to the zoo and mysore palace.

Somehow, for the same price, I think you can get better hotels in Mysore.

Room Tip: Ask for the road facing rooms
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChennaiFoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

As the plan was sudden cleartrip made it easy for me and i made booking overnight.The best part was the location of the hotel.the service-room service and quality of food served was good.The flush wasnt working and despite two reminders it wasnt attened to.Otherwise the counter staff and room service were polite and helpful.the hotel was nice but they could maintain it better.The passage was thrown with sheets and linen and that made it look shabby.the room was well kept except for the flush not working.Hot water was available.Breakfast has minimal choice and overall i would rate the experience as average for the price paid.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank vinod n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

Ours was one night stay in Mysore.We were able to easily spot the hotel when we drove to Mysore. Its near the Railway Station area. Rooms were very comfortable and excellent as a 3 start hotel. Service was prompt. We faced one problem where there was no table to have our dinner in the room. The staff were very helpful in pulling some chairs quickly. Since it was one night stay we faced no issues. Our overall experience was very good and very satisfied.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank PrasannaVen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews