We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aishwarya Residency
Ranked #3 of 138 Mysuru (Mysore) B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Value for Money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2011

Aishwarya residency was a surprise find of the trip, I have been to Mysore regularly but it was a delight to find this brand new Hotel. Aishwarya residency can be used for both leisure and business. I was on a business trip but I am confident that I will take my family there if on holiday.

To start with - its location is just perfect [ bus station, train station are in close proximity]
Industrial areas including like infosys, wipro, jk tyres are 20 mins away what else can one ask for.
The check in process is fast, secure and easy. A smiling welcome is guranteed. The staff provide excellent customer care. 24 hr house keeping and in room services is an added advantage. The hotel can provide basement parking if required. The rooms and the bathrooms have been furnished to a very high specification.

Lot of hotels promise WI-FI but the internet speed in this Hotel is mindblowing. Used the internet for conference calls on skype, google video and played online movies without buffering issues. excellent stuff.

All this package is worth a lot in the so called star hotels but the stay at Aishwarya is redefining value for money. I would recommend this Hotel to all friends and family who want, comfort, convenience, safety, IT, excellent customer service and good value for money - business or leisure I will definitely go back to Aishwarya.

Amit
Manchester UK

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank amit2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirantanthri, Owner at Aishwarya Residency, responded to this review, 8 January 2012
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your sharing detailed feedback on your recent stay with Aishwarya Residency. It was indeed heartening to see your encouraging comments for our services & words of appreciation for our team.

As a continual improvement to our hotel, we have now added an exclusive cappucchino maker to serve you authentic flavours of coffee.

You can also book our rooms through our secured online payment gateway. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,061 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    386
    498
    105
    33
    39
See reviews for
549
228
43
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (271)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2011

Its an excellent hotel I have ever stayed for a very less price.well managed ,clean n good service hotel. It has free wi.fi n shoe polish service which I like d most. Who ever visits mysore I would like to reccomend aishwarya residency.

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank shilpatantri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirantanthri, Owner at Aishwarya Residency, responded to this review, 8 January 2012
Dear Madam,

Thank you for sharing your words of appreciation for Aisharya Residency!! Your feedback has highly motivated us to work towards quality excellence and customer satisfaction.

As a continual improvement to our hotel, we have now added an exclusive cappucchino maker to serve you authentic flavours of coffee.

You can also book our rooms through our secured online payment gateway. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2011

Me and my wife had a really good experience visiting Mysore and staying at Aishwarya Residency. We found the hotel through one of our friend from India. The rooms are clean, the person at the reception was really helpful. Best thing was that we got most of the information needed for our 2 days travel at Mysore from Aishwarya Residency itself.

PLUS hotel had free Wifi facility provided for the guests.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank JorgMuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirantanthri, Owner at Aishwarya Residency, responded to this review, 30 December 2011
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your generous response about Aishwarya Residency. We would like to serve you again and make your stay even more pleasant.

As a continual improvement to our hotel, we have now added an exclusive cappucchino maker to serve you authentic flavours of coffee.

You can also book our rooms through our secured online payment gateway. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 100 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,470 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel BS International
Hotel BS International
#32 of 100 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#14 of 100 in Mysuru (Mysore)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Olive Residency
Olive Residency
#35 of 100 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
0.9 mi away
Suvarna Residency
Suvarna Residency
#68 of 100 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
2.6 mi away
Treebo Spectrum Suites
Treebo Spectrum Suites
#22 of 100 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aishwarya Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aishwarya Residency

Property: Aishwarya Residency
Address: 2932/A Aishwarya Residency Bangalore Nilgiri Road Behind Kalyan Jewels | Near Suburban Bus stand, Mysuru (Mysore) 570001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 138 B&Bs / Inns in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Aishwarya Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aishwarya Residency is situated in a quiet yet commercial area of Mysore, within close proximity to the Royal heritage - The Mysore Palace, St. Philomena’s Church and all the major tourist locations. A couple of minutes walk from the suburb bus stand and with an easy access to all the shopping and entertainment zones. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aishwarya Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing