We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome n comfortable beds! Clean bathrooms! Helpful staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Ranked #19 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 13 July 2012

I stayed there for 2 nights 17-18 june. although in the address its mentioned near urban oasis mall. its actually near easyday mall. they should update it to avoid confusion. BMH hospital is nearby. that can b a good landmark. there is a really good north indian restaurant just opposite to the mall where u can go to eat. becoz the hotel only provides with the breakfast. they are generous enuf to keep some menus in ur room to order from outside. the breakfast was really good although the reviews about it werent that good about the portion size. the portion was really good. good enuf for a good start. the hotel staff helped is with the cabs. I ADVICE U TO TAKE THE ROADSIDE FACING ROOM. it would b better than a hospital facing room. PLUS THE WI FI isnt good enuf! overall. it was a good experience. looking forward to my next stay... :)

Room Tip: choose the roadside facing room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Saloni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangosuites, CEO at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2012

Intellistay Hotels Pvt. Ltd., CEO & Chief Customer Care Executive at Mango Suites Maestro, responded to this review
August 17, 2012

Thank you for your encouraging feedback.

We are pleased to know that you had a memorable stay at Mango Suites.
Its feedback from guests like you that motivate us to strive for excellence.

Please do give us the privilege of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

354 - 360 of 412 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2012

we stayed there for 3 days on our trip to mysore. the parking lot is awful. there is a hospital just backside and continuous pungent smell used to come. please if u r taking ur own car do not stay over there. the restaurant is also awful with very bad behaving staffs and full of flies. please do not stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank moon_5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2012

Thank you for leaving your feedback!

It really does help us measure what value we deliver to our guests.

We promise to re look at the parking options here despite it being a shared facility of the common development including the Mall and the Hospital.

Food and Beverage at Mango Suites is thus far operated by local partners. We are working on launching our own brand that will deliver standardized and delicious food at all our locations. Look out for our announcement soon.

I do trust we delivered on our 'Sound Sleep' promise....

Look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2012

These rooms are built on the same model as Ginger Hotels, but are cheaper and much more comfortable.
The rooms looked extremely new and well maintained. The interior decor and color combinations were very relaxing.
Staff were very helpful.
They helped us with getting some medicine that I needed as well as with getting auto's.
Their tariff includes breakfast. Breakfast was edible.

They have super comfortable Beds...you WILL sleep like a baby....

Room Tip: When in Mysore - Stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dillan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2012

Thank You!

It brings tears of joy to our eyes when you appreciate our room and especially our beds! We work hard on our Sound Sleep Promise!

Look out for an announcement on Food. We will shortly launch our own Food brand that we trust will delight you!

Look forward to having you back and valuable feedback each time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

a no thrills hotel at the corresponding price, close to the sightseeings and shopping area. good option if you need your hotel room just for sleeping and plan to dine elsewhere, as we did. the room was modestly furnished, with no interesting view from the window, however it was good for the purpose. we stayed two nights, and were generally satisfied.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nikie11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2012

Thank you for your candid feedback...

We trust you slept sound...

Dining at Mango Suites will soon be something to write home about!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

I stayed in Mango Suite, Mysore on 2nd June 2012 and I liked it very much. They have spacious rooms for the money paid. I was a regular customer with Ginger hotels, Mysore and with just one stay in Mango suites I decided that I will be staying in Mango suites only. Only disadvantage I can point is they don't have a refrigerator in the room. I didn't checked the restaurant as there are numerous option for dining in jayalakshmipuram area. The location of the hotel is excellent. Next to easy day and DRC cinemas. We can even order pizzas from outside and same will be delivered to our room. From now on I will be staying at least 2 times a month in Mango Suites, Mysore as I travel to Mysore frequently. One more disadvantage with them is the parking area. But we can easily park in the road outside the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Albin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2012

Thank you for your kind review.

It makes our day to read your review.

But we dont stop there. We will now be working to ensure you dont have to step out. Watch out for our new Dining Brand launching shortly!

Look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

I stayed in Mysore Mango suits with my family. We were 11 person. Room service is good, room is hygienic, specious and luxurious. You will really enjoy your trip. They know local language, Hindi, English well. They are very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lokesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2012

Thank you Mr Lokesh for your review.

Do keep coming back. We love to serve!

We hope you 'Slept Sound' at Mango Suites.

We are also working on our very own Food & Beverage brand that we will launch soon at all Mango Suites. Hope you will review it when it happens.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Good Budget Hotel.Good Location.We visited in April2012.all sightseeing places easily reachable.Room Service very good.Got a mall,theatre,supermarket,hotels closeby.Presently food in the hotel is outsourced ,that aspect needs more attention.other than that very good value for money.Club suite is good for a family with children.All in all a good place to come to after a tiring day of sightseeing.

Room Tip: Club Suite facing the front of the hotel is the best for a family with children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2012

Thank you for your kind feedback.

We would be starting our own F&B brand in the property soon given the popular demand for it.

Wish you could come by and review it for us some time!

Hope you 'Slept Sound' !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,652 reviews
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#4 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,958 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#21 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
169 reviews
3.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
#3 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,597 reviews
1.7 mi away
Southern Star Mysore
Southern Star Mysore
#16 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Spektrum Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Spektrum Suites

Address: 116 - 118, 6th Main, 3rd Cross | Jayalakshmipuram, Hunsur Road, behind B.M. Hospital and next to Easy Day Shopping Mall,, Mysuru (Mysore) 570012, India (Formerly Spectrum Suites)
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £22 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Spektrum Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Spektrum Suites situated in Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore has a stellar location adjacent to BM Habitat Mall and BM Hospital and close to all kinds of facilities. The most famous landmark here, the Mysore Palace, is about 5.2 km from this property. Shops and eateries galore in the mall. The usual offerings from Treebo include complimentary breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking and room service. The hotel has a host of other facilities as well, which include ironing board, facilities for the differently abled and laundry services for a charge. The restaurant in the premises serves mouth watering dishes. All air-conditioned rooms are tastefully decorated and have all standard amenities like TV with satellite channels, electric kettle and free toiletries in the en suite bathroom. The Mysuru airport is 15 km away and the Mysore Junction is just 3.7 km away. The nearest bus stand is Mysore City Bus Stand, 4.4 km from this Treebo Spectrum Suites. The hotel is only a short drive from the industrial areas of Hebbal and Hootagalli, making this place perfect for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Treebo Spektrum Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing