We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Ranked #19 of 109 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We stayed for 2 nights at Mango Hotel in Mysore. Located at a very nice location, this Hotel is value for money-clean rooms, clean linen and courteous staff. Only issue was the lack of space to have breakfast . We were told the restaurant is under renovation and hence this stop gap arrangement with only 5 tables for the entire hotel guests to have breakfast!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Traveller2009Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Thank you for your support and patronage.

We pull out all stops to try and exceed our guests expectations.
When we receive feedback to say that its working, it makes our effort worth it.
We look forward to hosting you again..... and again.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (415)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 415 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2013

We loved our stay here for 2 days in this very well maintained hotel. Room was very clean and the staff professional. Breakfast buffet and food ordered for dinner was very good. My son enjoyed the bath enclosure. Close to the main road and a mall so getting autos was easy. Excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Preethi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are delighted to know that you appreciate our product and services and enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
Feedback such as yours motivates us to strive for excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Had booked thru countryclub, excellent property, close to mysore palace, zoo and shopping areas, Rooms were bit small, but clean and very helpful staff, breakfast buffet at 120/- was very good. for lunch and dinner the menu doesn't offer much so left with a choice of ordering outside food, located next to urban habitat mall, and hotel doesnt seem to have any problems on ordering ouside food.hotel has travel desk so helped out in booking cab to Somnathpur, talakad, chamundi hills, brindavan gardens at 1800/- auto's available near the mall to visit palace and zoo at a very reasonable rates, the hotel doesn't offer much for kids but overall a great stay at hotel

Room Tip: I was staying at 308 towards the Main entrance, the only problem I had was the bay windows, would no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kavitha_blr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Thank you for your detailed feedback.
We are delighted to know that your stay at the hotel was comfortable.
You can now experience the impeccable service of Mango Hotels at Jodhpur and Navi Mumbai too.

Please give us the pleasure of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Was at this property over last weekend with my family. We had booked two rooms. Overall the property is nice and welcoming. Locating it can be slightly tricky (slighly away from the center of Mysore where most of the action is) but otherwise is fantastic value for money. Rooms that matched the photographs, neat, spacious and comforting. Restaurant was closed for renovation and breakfast was served at a makeshift area around the ground floor lobby. That apart every thing was near perfect. Would definite stay here on my next mysore trip.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sachin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words of encouragement.
We are delighted to know that you appreciate our product and services.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

This property in Mysore is amidst residential area. Wow what convenience.

The staff are very courteous and helping. Their rooms are small but very spacious for a family of 3.

Their breakfast is simply superb!!!!

They don't have anything for kids activities nor they have a pool. Hence I have rated Terrible as it doesn't have any N/A field.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sendhil Manian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Team Mysore is thrilled with your reviews

Do keep coming back to Mysore and other Mango.hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

The hotel is bit away from the city but not very far. Very calm place and no traffic. Room, bathroom, bed linen, towels,... were neat and clean. Reception guys were so friendly and helpful, especially a guy called Shivaraj gave me the route to all the famous places in Mysore. This saved my time and also inside the city we did not have any problem in finding the routes. They didn't open the restaurant. Luckily we got a good vegetarian restaurant called Good Leaf near the hotel and we had all the meals in that hotel itself for 2 days. Only concern I had was room service was very very slow. It would take atleast 30 minutes for everything you order and you had to remind them again. I ordered milk for my son and it took 45 minutes to bring the milk in the morning. Except slow room service everything was good. They have a limited parking facility. Totally it was a nice experience and I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SingaaraArasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you for your kindness and patience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

1. The reception area looks like an ice-cream parlour
2. No proper parking and basic amenities for driver
3. The bed wasn't comfortable. I think it was made of sponge rather than foam
4. The housekeeping is terrible. While leaving the hotel around 11am, the food served for breakfast in front of the reception (ice-cream parlour reception) was being moved to the kitchen or some other place using the lift for guests. Further, the food items weren't covered and they were placed on the floor instead of on a table or trolley.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vimalgasper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

We regret that you were not delighted during your stay.

Unfortunately, that is all the available space for F&B.

With regards to your observations on food in the lifts, the same is being action-ed via training needs.

Thank you for your candid review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#3 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,666 reviews
3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#5 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,980 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#20 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
173 reviews
1.7 mi away
Southern Star Mysore
Southern Star Mysore
#16 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
131 reviews
3.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
#4 of 109 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Spektrum Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Spektrum Suites

Address: 116 - 118, 6th Main, 3rd Cross | Jayalakshmipuram, Hunsur Road, behind B.M. Hospital and next to Easy Day Shopping Mall,, Mysuru (Mysore) 570012, India (Formerly Spectrum Suites)
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 109 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £20 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Spektrum Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Spektrum Suites situated in Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore has a stellar location adjacent to BM Habitat Mall and BM Hospital and close to all kinds of facilities. The most famous landmark here, the Mysore Palace, is about 5.2 km from this property. Shops and eateries galore in the mall. The usual offerings from Treebo include complimentary breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking and room service. The hotel has a host of other facilities as well, which include ironing board, facilities for the differently abled and laundry services for a charge. The restaurant in the premises serves mouth watering dishes. All air-conditioned rooms are tastefully decorated and have all standard amenities like TV with satellite channels, electric kettle and free toiletries in the en suite bathroom. The Mysuru airport is 15 km away and the Mysore Junction is just 3.7 km away. The nearest bus stand is Mysore City Bus Stand, 4.4 km from this Treebo Spectrum Suites. The hotel is only a short drive from the industrial areas of Hebbal and Hootagalli, making this place perfect for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Treebo Spektrum Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing