We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Suite at Komfort Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Komfort Suites
Ranked #10 of 144 Mysuru (Mysore) B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Suite at Komfort Suites”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

July 2014
Suite, Komfort Suites, Yadavagiri, Mysore

I was referred this hotel by a relative who had stayed here earlier. Me and my wife checked into this hotel during our last visit to Mysore and am quite impressed with the facilities provided. The hotel is located in a calm locality (near to the Railway Station) with a fresh breeze blowing from every open window.
The suite was pretty big and spacious even for a family of four with an apartment style complete with a kitchen, body spray shower system and a huge bathtub.
The Travel desk helped me with the places/directions to visit in and around Mysore. The staff were courteous, the building and rooms were clean and well maintained.
Breakfast was complimentary, loved the crispy vadas and the thick omelettes the most. Lunch and Dinner was good too with prompt service (which we rarely get to see in Bangalore). Ambience was perfect for Dining. My wife, a KFC/Mc.D fan insisted having food in the Hotel when the outlets were just a few kms from the place; that shows the quality.
More parking space could have been provided as the space gets filled up during Lunch/Dinner, however the road is wide enough to park cars on either side of the road. The security promptly called my room when the space was available to park my car in the Hotel Parking lot.

Overall, am impressed with the Hotel and the facilities provided and would definitely book my further stays here.

Room Tip: Suites are huge and breezy. Open the windows and you get a good sleep; a good breeze and a very calm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K10V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    34
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
52
10
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Corgoloin, France
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I had a good stay here. Even my mom n my kids were feelin homely.
Comming to food n restaurent is aldso the good ones n mainained well. Location is also easily accessable....
Rooms are also maintained well so as o ensure hygenic...........,...................................

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank subbu2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

food taste was very gud. Staff and hotel cleaniness is excellent.superb atmosphere. I would recomend my friends and relatives. Thanks for making my holiday worth.suite rooms are best in town. Wonderfull experience.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Swamy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

My and my wife stayed in Komfort Suits on our trip back to Bangalore from Ooty. I was pleasantly surprised with the service and cleanliness of the hotel. Room was spacious and neatly maintained. One word to describe this is Awesome!!!.
Hotel staff are very hospitable. Had dinner in the restaurant and i must say food quality was really good. Thanks to my colleague who referred me this hotel. Thanks for making our stay memorable. Will surely come back and stay here next time.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vikas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

One of the Best hotels I have ever stayed.Located in a peaceful location for enjoying the climate.
Food was nice and we got a complementary breakfast deal.
Staff were very kind and the hospitality was nice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeyaganesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Thanks for the wonderful stay...We really had a great time.. we must say u have a wonderful staff so kind and entertained in every manner they can..Daily after a day trip we had wonderful time at the restaurant. The Hotel is at a Pleasant and Calm Area. The rooms are spacious, The Food quality and various options provided were superb. The Manager was also very kind and helped us when we needed. Right from the Beginning of our stay we were Welcomed and Treated very nicely by all the Hotel Staff.

Overall, the hotel experience was very nice and hospitable and it made our trip memorable.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prajwalbangera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stayed in this hotel for three days and lukily we find it convenient. The hotel has a huge room. Clean and good facilities. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Great place to stay.

Everything is just around the hotel. It is relatively new and i hope that management would maintain the hotel. Keep it up. Comfort hotel. Anyone thinking of stay . will stay again on our next trip.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nk40522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,514 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#17 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
2.4 mi away
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
#21 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Parklane Hotel
Parklane Hotel
#13 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 451 reviews
1.4 mi away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#23 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 339 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Royal Inn
Hotel Royal Inn
#44 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Komfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Komfort Suites

Property: Hotel Komfort Suites
Address: No 66 Vivekananda Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570020, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 144 B&Bs / Inns in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Komfort Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Komfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing