We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel MB International
Nearby Hotels
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fortune JP Palace(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Star Mysore(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Quorum(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Suvarna Residency(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$28
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olive Residency(Mysuru (Mysore))(Great Value!)
US$23
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$18
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Hotel(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,733)
Filter reviews
1,733 results
Traveller rating
1,307
232
93
54
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,307
232
93
54
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr nazrumanaging directorvalue for moneybudget hoteltop floorrooms are cleanroom serviceac roomphilomena's churchhot waterrecommend this hotelnice staybus standmysore palacetourist placeshotel managementplace to stay
Filter
Updating list...
1,601 - 1,606 of 1,733 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2013

This hotel might be one of the best options to stay in Mysore. Modern rooms with comfortable beds, flatscreen TV, hot water and good room service. Very cheerful staff. We can only recommend this place!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radinagecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

I've just been to this hotel and stayed there for one full day...It was an amazing experience... thanks to the hospitality provided by the Hotel Staff. Services were excellent and the rooms are really good and clean...a comfortable stay at affordable rate...Right from guiding me to drive to the hotel till check out by offering me with a bottle of Water bottle for en route journey....it was as if my family members are looking after me..Thanks to the Hotel GM, Mr. Ahmed for all the help...Me and my family highly recommend this hotel for a satisfying stay at Mysore..

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madhu_Kalyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Amazing experience in my last two visits.. thanks to the hotel staff. the services were excellent and the rooms are really good and clean...overall a comfortable and pocket friendly stay... easy access to all site seeing places in mysore and the hotel staff helped a lot to plan my site seeing.. the arrangement was very good.. its a home away from home like feeling.. Comfortable bed and very clean bathrooms also.. one should stay at this place only....

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhaygoen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

I was on my way from Bangalore to Kerala and had a one day stop in Mysore. I booked this hotel for our stay.

I was using the QR code location mapping from Cleartrip itinerary, but it was not pointing to exact location, so I was having difficulty in getting the location of the hotel. But when I phoned the hotel, the staff was really happy to guide me.

Check-in procedure was very quick, My Cleartrip voucher was a bit ambiguous on extra bed for my elder son, but they provided it without any hassles. Room was really neat and clean, but a bit small. Stay was very really comfortable.

Only thing I missed in the room was a chair. In the night, manager called me and offered a free upgrade to deluxe. But I declined as I was already comfortable and settled in.

We were offered with free bed coffee and beverages in the morning.

Overall experience was really good. So even for a similar stay in Mysore, this will be my first choice for sure.

Only thing to note is that the parking area have space for only two cars, I am not sure whether they do have space in some other location. So while booking you may need to call and ensue that you will get a space for parking.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank AmeenM_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews