We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel MB International
Ranked #1 of 104 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I was looking for a simple hotel near to the busstand at trip advisor and I got this hotel. I called there and booked just 2 hrs in advance on my way to Mysore. They confirmed the booking and sent a car for pick up at Bus stand. I was amazed with the cleanliness this hotel has. They had very prompt service and approachable location. If you are looking for a simple hotel near to the bus stand, this is a very good option.

Room Tip: Choose AC rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohie5kb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,643)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,437 - 1,443 of 1,643 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2014

I'm very anxious in what to write about this hotel, because I do not want to give the wrong idea. I think it has all the characteristics to be the best budgetted hotel(if you dont expect a 3 star luxury) i have every seen, but unfortunately my experience was not a thousand night but only two nights.
Let's start with the positive things: newish hotel with 25 rooms at a very unbelievable economical rate. Great wifi and 24 hours hot water.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank Saithe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

bA perfect stay for a family in mysore. The hotel is new. IT is very close to mysore bus stand. I have booked through cleartrip got s good deal.
All places likr place are close by.The gentleman at the front desk went out of his way to help us

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank chandu m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

A perfect stay for a family in mysore.
The hospitality of the staff just left us spellbound.
Had very clean rooms as the hotel is pretty new.
Also it is very close to mysore bus stand.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KeyurGandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I recently stayed with y family and it is just an average hotel with small car park, no restaurant,. not very clean rooms. It is located close to the center of the city and affordable budget. Apart from these two I did not find anything better.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ksmravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

The hotel was very clean, very comfortable and the staff were very helpful - especially with help arranging bus tickets and tours of local places of interest (sandalwood factory, etc).

The gentleman at the front desk went out of his way to help us, offer good recommendations, and made the experience in a busy city enjoyable and stress free.

The hotel was not fancy, but it was conveniently located, it was clean, and as mentioned above, had helpful staff.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The services are great.
They provide mineral water,AC,TV etc and its at a very good location.
Moreover they offer free pickups.
They would do the best they can to see that you are comfy!
There are two theme restaurants nearby called cave and Jungle - must visit and economical.

Room Tip: They dont have restaurant - but there are 2 excellent theme restaurants. Ask for gufa n Jungle at re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vnynr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
2.6 mi away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#17 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
401 reviews
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
#2 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,564 reviews
4.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#3 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Olive Residency
Olive Residency
#35 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
94 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#9 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
702 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#66 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel MB International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel MB International

Address: 3147 Bangalore Nilgiri Road | Five Light Circle, Intercity Bus Stand Area, Mysuru (Mysore) 570001, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 104 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £12 - £22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel MB International 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel M.B. International - Palace side is two minutes walk to Mysore Palace and five minutes walk to Mysore Zoo. Hotel offering modern, air-conditioned rooms and suites with free Wi-Fi on Bangalore-Nilgiri Road. The Hotel is located from 500 mtr away Suburban Bus Station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel MB International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing