We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended as best hotel for travellers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel MB International
Ranked #3 of 117 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

i stayed in the hotel for a week as i was in mysore to visit my son ... i was satisfied with my duration of stay here since these people made me feel so comfortable as if i was in my home.... they also guided me with all the does and dont of mysore .... anyone can provided rooms for a traveller but very few can make them feel like home .... one of Them is Hotel M B International .....

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NaseerIbra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,729)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,470 - 1,476 of 1,729 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel provided me the Best stay in India... they picked me up free at 1 am provided diner. The staff were very polite and courteous and Really appreciate the manner of their approach... the rooms are clean and at such a budget rate they provide many services like Wifi, 24 hrs hot water etc .... I agree great things come in small packets...

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aliaprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I've spent much time in the hotel because a fever and I must say that the room service is very efficient, good and cheap. The staff is very polite and attentive to all your needs. The wi-fi was fast and the room very clean.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank rossella i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Spent only three nights but it was amazing. The rooms are spotless clean. The best part is staff especially Mr Nazru . staff --- they are genuine, thoughtful n the convey happiness and I am sure they will go long way in hospitality business. The hotel is new with good faculties.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank newyoork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

arrange good quality portal water or charge less for mineral water. good people to stay with. good argmt for trips. honest soft spoken drivers for cabs. on total a plesent stay.if i visit mys again will stay with them.


  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Radhakrishna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

A very good budget hotel in Mysore.I was there for 6 days.It was excellent stay there.rooms are clean,staff are very good.Over all experience was very good.The hotel was In a good location and good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 585Isha87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

A very good hotel for this budget, Mr.Niyaz and Manager Syed were very courteous and even offered free breakfast.There was a free wifi and decent toiletteires and towels in the room, Overall a value for money hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VikramG80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 117 in Mysuru (Mysore)
212 reviews
2.6 mi away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#18 of 117 in Mysuru (Mysore)
442 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#6 of 117 in Mysuru (Mysore)
834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#5 of 117 in Mysuru (Mysore)
2,091 reviews
1.3 mi away
Grand Mercure Mysuru
Grand Mercure Mysuru
#2 of 117 in Mysuru (Mysore)
711 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fortune JP Palace
Fortune JP Palace
#8 of 117 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel MB International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel MB International

Address: 3147 Bangalore Nilgiri Road | Five Light Circle, Intercity Bus Stand Area, Mysuru (Mysore) 570001, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 117 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £11 - £25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel MB International 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel M.B. International - Palace side is two minutes walk to Mysore Palace and five minutes walk to Mysore Zoo. Hotel offering modern, air-conditioned rooms and suites with free Wi-Fi on Bangalore-Nilgiri Road. The Hotel is located from 500 mtr away Suburban Bus Station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel MB International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing