We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel in Budget Category”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel MB International
Ranked #1 of 101 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Certificate of Excellence
Trivandrum
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good Hotel in Budget Category”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The rating of this hotel as no.1 in Mysore is misguiding. It is a good hotel for budget class travellers. I stayed in the Hotel considering the rating. The location is ok considering the proximity to Main bus stand. It is a small hotel with basic facilities only, but clean and would be good for solo travellers.

For family of course if pricing is the point you are looking for? . It may be a 3 star or less facility if you consider the ambience and amenities.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JumboTrivandtrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,586 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,192
    215
    91
    50
    38
See reviews for
649
363
96
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2014

My husband booked this hotel after his friended recommeded it to him. From the time we checked in till the time we checked out service was exceptionally good. Rooms are nice and tidy at a very reasonable price . Thanks for the whole team for making our stay good.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank margetrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Good service and happy to stay here.... stay for a day worth for money.
Rooms are clean and food is good. Hotel management people are too friendly and made us very convenient. I suggest u guys to visit this place

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kuppala B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Its very nice place to stay if you have decided to visit mysore. The hotel ambience is fab, food is also of very good quality and they also reach the excellence in terms of service. I love to stay here. Try it guys...

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ankur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, India, Asia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2014

v had an awesome rooms for the budget ! it was clean n hygiene beds n washrooms .v got gud hospitality from manger sayed sabeer and room boys .v had all time ac , power and hot water facilities .in whole it was an awesome experience staying 3 days in heritage city with mb international hotel .

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karthikbaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi (Cochin), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

We arrived in Mysore at 2 am and were picked up by the hotel staff and was guided to the hotel . its in close proximity from the bus stand and they even provided dinner. Thier hospitality was unique of its kind cause it made us feel an homely atmosphere from the day we checked in to the date we checked out.
Keep up the good work !!!!
Special thanks to Bala, Saber and Nayaz

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShainazTas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Was very happy with the service and hospitality of the staff. They gave the right directions as well with regards to the various tour areas. Pick up and drop service was awesome and made us feel at home with their service. Above all the rates were affordable! Definitely recommend to anyone coming to mysore!!!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nuvaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.3 mi away
Grand Mercure Mysuru
Grand Mercure Mysuru
#5 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
368 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#14 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
401 reviews
2.6 mi away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#18 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore
#3 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,462 reviews
4.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#4 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,835 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel BS International
Hotel BS International
#45 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel MB International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel MB International

Property: Hotel MB International
Address: 3147 Bangalore Nilgiri Road | Five Light Circle, Intercity Bus Stand Area, Mysuru (Mysore) 570001, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 101 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel MB International 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
* In house restaurant and WIFI Enabled(In Rooms). * 24 Hrs Hot & Cold Water. * 24 Hrs Power Backup. * 32" LCD TV With Satellite Transmission * Free Pick from bus stand and railways station(Email/Phone booking only) * Travel Assistance(Cab Services) * Early Checkins based on availabilities(Email/Phone booking only) * 24 Hrs Room Service * Doctor On Call * Dry Cleaning Services, *Same Day Delivery. * Kids Food, Diabetics Food On Request. * Currency Recharge. * Ayurveda Massage. * Complete Packages to Mysore-Ooty. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel MB International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing