We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
Ranked #22 of 101 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Ok Hotel”
Reviewed 9 March 2014

standard air-conditioned room here was pretty OK and a bit tired, especially the shower room, but it was a decent size room
The hotel was located on the busy mysore bangalore highway so it was quiet, of you are coming from banglore, but did not seem particularly far from everything, so a rickshaw was required to goto anywhere of interest within Mysore and coming back to hotel was really arduous task.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ForrestGumpt4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    64
    19
    16
    9
See reviews for
95
29
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2014

I would have expected a better place - more cleaness, more spacious, expecially considering that it was a new hotel.

The plus first - good restaurent but high price, bang on the bangalore - mysore highway; but no restaurants nearby, remotely located for sight seeing and the room is really small, there is some odour in bathrooms - not so clean, room service very poor.
Bottomline a very average quality for what you pay. Please do consider if you dont have your own, car this is not a place for your stay as this is very far from all the tourist attractions

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Expl0reIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 March 2014

The price they are charging is too high as compared with other similar hotels and the services they are offering.I have no where felt the professionalism in their hotel.This hotel is a far from the my sore's main attractions/city located outside mysore toll gate. I with my family stayed two nights in this hotel but got the worst service and hotel is dusty every where

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RaviiiKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mysuru (Mysore), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2014

It was my wedding anniversary and was wondering where to take my beloved for a treat for standing by me through all the ups and downs in the last decade and hit upon exploring the new Atrium in Mysore, it turned out to be a fantastic experience. Great ambiance, super service yummy food and the hospitality showered on us made us feel really important.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ananthmys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We stayed here for one night. Hotel is just below average and very far from city.

Firstly I was told that palace is close by but that is not the case. Auto charges Rs 150 to mysore palace, This is not the impression given by the staff.

The hotel is definitely not located in downtown and it was difficult for us to arrange for transportation as most of the Auto wallas refused to drop us back to hotel.

The room provided was dusty and you can see dust everywhere... Absolutely no value for money. No building in near by areas

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas8596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 8 March 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,

Our sincere apologies if you have felt that we did not provide value for your money. As an organization all of us are trying hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are provide a value add, though we are very very competitively priced. If you had thought that the room was dusty all you had to do is to call the room services. However we appreciate the feedback that you have provided and will make sure that we provide you additional value add when you return.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 March 2014

I don't think anyone can get such a nice place to hangout on outings! Far from city but its distanced equally from tourist spots! Hospitality is well defined! Interiors give such a comfortable feeling. Altogether thumbs up!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BIPPL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Owner at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 8 March 2014
Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for your feedback. Be assured of equally good and probably even better experience on your return.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2014

This is a budgeted hotel with 3 star tariff . We arrived tired and irritated after a not so pleasant bus ride from Bangalore and on the way stopped in front of this hotel. We believed in the tripadvisor rating and check in. This is a overrated hotel with one timer reviewer and does not deserve to be in no 1 for sure. Also this hotel in very very far from city and we ended up spending huge amount on Auto risk haw ride. The rooms are average and service is below par with any good budgeted hotel .

Room Tip: My advise, please get a hotel on harsha road which is much cheaper/better
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelertoSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 8 March 2014
Dear Sir/Mam,

Please accept our apologies if you have felt that we are overpriced. However would like to provide a small clarification. We are exactly 4.9 Kms from the KSRTC suburban Bus station ( considering Mysore's traffic it would approximately require around 12 minutes (+/- 5 minutes) to our hotel). More over if you were travelling from Bangalore you need not go to the KSTRC suburban Bus station because our Hotel is on the highway just diagonally opposite to the Columbia asia hospital. Since you had already viewed our reviews we were just a call away for a complimentary pick-up from the bus station. I would also like to keep you informed that the reviewers of our hotel might be one time reviewers just like you but they are our repeat guests

Thanks and Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
3.7 mi away
Green Hotel
Green Hotel
#23 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
338 reviews
4.0 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#16 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
164 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#10 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#5 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,799 reviews
0.9 mi away
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
#24 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
189 reviews
2.0 mi away
Grand Mercure Mysuru
Grand Mercure Mysuru
#3 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Atrium Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Atrium Boutique Hotel

Property: The Atrium Boutique Hotel
Address: #110 Mysore Bangalore Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570003, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 101 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Atrium Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Atrium Boutique Hotel we leave no stone unturned when it comes to exclusive holidays. Revel in the lap of luxury and discover the spirit of Mysore only at The Atrium Boutique Hotel which stands as a calm tranquil oasis on the ever busy and energetic Bangalore Mysore State Highway, Mysore. If god was in the details, our rooms are nothing less than a pilgrimage. Our hotel offers 66 guest rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your The Atrium Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing