We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Atrium Boutique Hotel - Good hotel - Avg Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
Ranked #24 of 102 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
hyderabad
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 262 helpful votes
“The Atrium Boutique Hotel - Good hotel - Avg Staff”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We were on a business trip to Mysore and we reached Mysore very late night, so saw this hotel before ring road and stopped there for one night stay. From outside it is very good, but in reception every body were sleeping. They took their own time to check in us, they dont have proper knowledge about the check in process. Atlast they gave us rooms, the staff dont have product knowledge. But rooms are stunning comfortable. Everything is available, spacious and everything is very good. We had comfortable stay. But again in the morning we had issues with the staff. Very late service. Buffet breakfast is average. Bread is not at all good. We told supervisor to smell the bread and change, he didnt even bother to change or atleast explain us. Anyway's property is good. Maintenance is good. Good hotel for a budget of Rs.3K

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hoteladvice123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    65
    20
    16
    9
See reviews for
98
29
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Very good hotel, pool maintenance is gud, rooms r neat and clean, staffs are very helpful and food is very good and Delicious...We went in car hence did not had any problem to visit the near by places and this place in situated before ur enter the city so better to travel in own vehicle.....


  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Chethan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel along with my family .Found the staff including Mr. Preetam to be very approachable and friendly.Service and food was equally good.For the price point of 3000 its good value for money. Overall I was satisfied with the hotel and wouldn't hesitate in recommendating it. Hope the quality is maintained and improved.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IBMBharat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

The rates are affordable and Swad - Veg Restaurant is really very good. Good food and the staff are very accomodative and prepare the dishes as per our request. The ambience is decent. Surely recommend this hotel.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Savik22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We prebooked this hotel by finding it to be the #1 rated hotel in mysore. But huge disappointed

Pros: Considering the Price -- Nothing

Cons:
Overpriced
Located outside mysore.
Cleaning.
Services.

Luckily, I booked for one day and on second day check in at Hotel Roopa which is very close to palace(walk able distance) and it is half the rate of what Atrium Boutique Hotel is charging and best value for money.

Gosh,. its difficult to believe how this rating is done.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FamilyManwithkids399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2014

standard air-conditioned room here was pretty OK and a bit tired, especially the shower room, but it was a decent size room
The hotel was located on the busy mysore bangalore highway so it was quiet, of you are coming from banglore, but did not seem particularly far from everything, so a rickshaw was required to goto anywhere of interest within Mysore and coming back to hotel was really arduous task.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ForrestGumpt4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2014

I would have expected a better place - more cleaness, more spacious, expecially considering that it was a new hotel.

The plus first - good restaurent but high price, bang on the bangalore - mysore highway; but no restaurants nearby, remotely located for sight seeing and the room is really small, there is some odour in bathrooms - not so clean, room service very poor.
Bottomline a very average quality for what you pay. Please do consider if you dont have your own, car this is not a place for your stay as this is very far from all the tourist attractions

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Expl0reIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
3.7 mi away
Green Hotel
Green Hotel
#23 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
340 reviews
4.0 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#17 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
166 reviews
2.3 mi away
Golden Landmark Resort
Golden Landmark Resort
#22 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#12 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
665 reviews
0.9 mi away
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
#28 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
198 reviews
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#4 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,836 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Atrium Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Atrium Boutique Hotel

Property: The Atrium Boutique Hotel
Address: #110 Mysore Bangalore Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570003, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 102 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Atrium Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Atrium Boutique Hotel we leave no stone unturned when it comes to exclusive holidays. Revel in the lap of luxury and discover the spirit of Mysore only at The Atrium Boutique Hotel which stands as a calm tranquil oasis on the ever busy and energetic Bangalore Mysore State Highway, Mysore. If god was in the details, our rooms are nothing less than a pilgrimage. Our hotel offers 66 guest rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your The Atrium Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing