We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
Ranked #30 of 116 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Rooms are very good. Location is good. Food is good. Service is also good. Stay was very comfortable. Rooms are very good. Location is good. Food is good. Service is also good. Stay was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Amol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 169 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

We booked this hotel thru cleartrip after lot of search on the internet. This turned out to be a luxurious hotel at affordable price.

The rooms are spacious, we were 3 and an extra cot was accommodated easily. The view of chamundi hills through our room was awesome.

Staff were courteous. The veg restaurant is very good.

As we had visited during vacation my daughter had a great time using the swimming pool.

We stayed there for 2 nights and the only turn off was buffet breakfast (complimentary). On both the days the breakfast items were the same I.e. upma, idli, dosa, watermelon juice, bread and cornflakes. So, we dint enjoy the breakfast on 2nd day. Also, service at the restaurant is poor as the staff concentrates on the outside guests and the inhouse guests are pushed to the back seat.

Distance wise, the hotel is on the outskirts and you might not find local transportation. We had our own vehicle, so it wasnt an issue for us.

We stayed there on 9 and 10 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank set_dee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Facility, service, food, amenities, location.. Full Marks I had been with family for vacation, really enjoyed. Pure Veg restaurant, some might like but the food is awesome. Service and people are excellent. Super Big rooms and Pool is great. Located so well to see all the tourist attraction site.

Room Tip: If for a vacation this is the best option and affordable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmitjKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The rooms are very good , neat and tidy. The hotel is situated at the outskirts and you would need a vehicle to commute to different tourist location.The only disappoint to name would be the restaurant.They don't have a Non-veg restaurant.The Vegetarian restaurant is just about average nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sandeep J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We were on a business trip to Mysore and we reached Mysore very late night, so saw this hotel before ring road and stopped there for one night stay. From outside it is very good, but in reception every body were sleeping. They took their own time to check in us, they dont have proper knowledge about the check in process. Atlast they gave us rooms, the staff dont have product knowledge. But rooms are stunning comfortable. Everything is available, spacious and everything is very good. We had comfortable stay. But again in the morning we had issues with the staff. Very late service. Buffet breakfast is average. Bread is not at all good. We told supervisor to smell the bread and change, he didnt even bother to change or atleast explain us. Anyway's property is good. Maintenance is good. Good hotel for a budget of Rs.3K

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hoteladvice123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Very good hotel, pool maintenance is gud, rooms r neat and clean, staffs are very helpful and food is very good and Delicious...We went in car hence did not had any problem to visit the near by places and this place in situated before ur enter the city so better to travel in own vehicle.....


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Chethan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel along with my family .Found the staff including Mr. Preetam to be very approachable and friendly.Service and food was equally good.For the price point of 3000 its good value for money. Overall I was satisfied with the hotel and wouldn't hesitate in recommendating it. Hope the quality is maintained and improved.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IBMBharat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
3.5 mi away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#19 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
435 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
821 reviews
2.3 mi away
Golden Landmark Resort
Golden Landmark Resort
#23 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
The Quorum
The Quorum
#14 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
483 reviews
3.7 mi away
Green Hotel
Green Hotel
#25 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
352 reviews
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#5 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
2,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Atrium Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Atrium Boutique Hotel

Address: #110 Mysore Bangalore Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570003, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 116 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £35 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Atrium Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Atrium Boutique Hotel we leave no stone unturned when it comes to exclusive holidays. Revel in the lap of luxury and discover the spirit of Mysore only at The Atrium Boutique Hotel which stands as a calm tranquil oasis on the ever busy and energetic Bangalore Mysore State Highway, Mysore. If god was in the details, our rooms are nothing less than a pilgrimage. Our hotel offers 66 guest rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Atrium Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing