We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel and with economical rates”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
Ranked #22 of 101 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice hotel and with economical rates”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This hotel suited to our budget and so as the hotel facilities. The room was clean enough for my toddler. The ambience is good. The breakfast has many southindian dishes. Staffs done there job well. The road connectivity to the hotel is good. Overall we had pleasant memorable stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nishachawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Public Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Ms Nisha,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to serving you and your dear ones at The Atrium Boutique Hotel... again in near future.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    65
    19
    16
    9
See reviews for
96
29
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We've been to this place when we had a family outing with few of our colleagues and this place was amazing. One of the best place to stay if you are with family and we really enjoyed it. They have all modern facilities for a comfortable stay and their ambience is very good. We didn't really tried anything from their menu, so not so sure about the food. Really looking forward to stay here sometime in future.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rinosh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Mr Rinosh,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to serving you and your dear ones at The Atrium Boutique Hotel... again in near future. Not sure on the reason for you to not try our food. I'm sure you will have good things to say about the food when you are with us the next time.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I am a very frequent traveler to Mysore and i spend almost 5-10 days in a month in this city and i do make a point to stay in this hotel. I have stayed in this hotel quite a lot of times. The hotel has an excellent ambiance and the politeness of the staff is the first thing that catches your attention. The hotel infra is very beautiful and appropriate giving it a completely modern look with an amalgamation of royalty and class. Even for corporate meetings i have utilized this hotel and my experience has been excellent. There is a small pool on the back side of the hotel which has been my favorite spot for a quick evening swim.

The food quality is also good and there is a lot of variety as well. The location is on the highway just at the entrance of the city when travelling on ban-galore-Mysore highway and this helps to plan the travel considering the fact that Mysore is a small city.

Thumbs up to the hotel. Do plan to stay when you visit mysore

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicky5801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Mr Vicky,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to serving you and your dear ones at The Atrium Boutique Hotel again in near future.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The first thing that catches your attention is the politeness of the staff. They are very humble, polite, well-behaved and attend to your needs very timely.
I stayed there for 2 dis-continuous nights and the level of service and quality of the rooms were exactly the same.

The staff took care of everything properly.
The location can be a bit off, but then, you can always take a cab to wherever you're going.
The restaurant has a veg menu, but you can order non-veg in the room.

It'd be much better if the hotel has a non-veg serving restaurant.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmajumdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Mr Majumdar,

Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel. Your review will go a long way in encouraging us in our endevour to provide the highest quality of product and service.

We would also like to keep you informed that we are coming up with a multi cusine Non Veg Restobar in the month of Aug '14 and we look forward to welcome you back.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for any assistance that I may be of.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
Mob : 9880359896
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faridabad, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The hotel lies on the highway just before you enter Mysore. Its around 6 kms away from major attractions. Quality of bed and service from employees is superb. They have a veg buffet with no options even for eggs. So, people expecting a lavish buffet will be disappointed. Mostly South Indian food is served. However, quality of food is top notch. I was really amazed by the quality of food. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable.
Cons: I expected some hotel branded bathroom accessories like shampoo and moisturizer. Shampoo was Clinic All Clear... No moisturizer. Soap was Mysore Sandal Soap. (That's OK since its a Mysore specialty).

Definitely, worth staying there.... 1 more thing... The staff forgot to charge me for the extra bed. :)

Room Tip: They have a vegetarian restaurant and therefore buffet is also pure veg.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ashisharya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Mr Arya,

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay was comfortable. Your detailed feedback helps us understand,learn and improve and at the same time some most wonderful comments of yours make us feel very proud of our team.

We have reinforced our standards in the area of providing quality Bathroom accessories we have our own brand of these.

We look forward to serving you and your dear ones at The Atrium Boutique Hotel... again in near future.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I choose this hotel because of good reviews and reasonable rate. But reality turned out to be a bad one.

From outside it looks like a beautiful property, but once you go in, its an entirely different story. The hotel lacks complete professionalism. From employees to facilities.

Its a new set up. Some of the facilities they have mentioned is not active yet (gym, bar, non-veg restaurant). Rooms were more like a furnished apartment. In my room I could even find a bad attempt to cover up an unfinished floor using a carpet!!!

Employees were not professional. For example, I had to check out around 5 in the morning, and I had asked for a cab. When I went to check out, the guy in the reception was not even aware of it, bIlls were not ready and I had to wait.

Break fast was below average, food was average.

Yes, its a calm place and away from the crowd. But I didn't enjoy the stay.
I am glad it was a short trip.
Even considering the rates, Its not worth a try..

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank Binish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Excellent ambience.Very good service. Super excellent food in Swad restaurant.We went for family tour along with senior citizen.Very nice stay.Staff is very co-operative specially with senior citizen.Only location wise its not excellent.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 189toton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Sir,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to serving you and your dear ones at The Atrium Boutique Hotel... again in near future.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
3.7 mi away
Green Hotel
Green Hotel
#24 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
339 reviews
4.0 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#16 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
164 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#11 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Grand Mercure Mysuru
Grand Mercure Mysuru
#3 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
348 reviews
2.3 mi away
Golden Landmark Resort
Golden Landmark Resort
#21 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
260 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Sandesh The Prince
Hotel Sandesh The Prince
#9 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Atrium Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Atrium Boutique Hotel

Property: The Atrium Boutique Hotel
Address: #110 Mysore Bangalore Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570003, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 101 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Atrium Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Atrium Boutique Hotel we leave no stone unturned when it comes to exclusive holidays. Revel in the lap of luxury and discover the spirit of Mysore only at The Atrium Boutique Hotel which stands as a calm tranquil oasis on the ever busy and energetic Bangalore Mysore State Highway, Mysore. If god was in the details, our rooms are nothing less than a pilgrimage. Our hotel offers 66 guest rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your The Atrium Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing