We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
Ranked #28 of 104 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 20 August 2014

it was decent stay in this.
its on highway main road so need to waste time to find out the hotel.
Hotel rooms are very neat and Clean.
Room Service is awesome.
Food quality is also very good.
Morning breakfast is also good but have very limited options(only south indian)




  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank ShobhitKrAgrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Mr Agarwal,

Greetings from the Atrium Boutique Hotel. A warm thank you for providing a feedback. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
The Atrium Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (182)
There are newer reviews for The Atrium Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2014

We stayed at The Atrium for a night last weekend. Decent room with basic amenities. The breakfast was disappointing - just 4-5 South India dishes. Not even eggs. Has a pool although we did not use it. Free wifi was available but the connectivity was lousy. Overall, in case you just need a place to sleep for the night, the Atrium would be a good choice. But, not sure it is the place to be in case you want to sit back and relax all day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Srikantns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Mr Srikant,

Greetings from the Atrium Boutique Hotel and thank you for providing a feedback. The hotel is planning to open a Multicusine restobar in the near future and we will introduce eggs for the breakfast. However we still provide non vegetarian food a the rooms and at the pool side as we have an exclusive non veg kitchen. I'm sure when you return you 'll not be disappointed.
As far as the wifi is concerned , we give high speed internet for 1 GB data usage per terminal per day beyond which the speed drops to 256 kbps.Upon request we still provide additional data usage at high speed.

We look forward to welcome you soon at the Atrium Boutique Hotel

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
The Atrium Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Friends seriously I generally visits many cities of India due to Office work and I found this hotel the best one in Mysore. Location is also good its on main highway from Bangalore to Mysore. Swimming pool is awesome. Water was very crstal clear. Hotel staff specially Mr. PRADEEP front office manager was very helpful in all manner. Smiling face with proper guidance. Rooms were very beautifully decorated. One can give 4 star rating to rooms and bathrooms as batgrooms werealso neat and clean in all manner. Food was also good and best part was restaurant was vegetarian and I love that because I am a pure vegetarian.

Good luck to the hotel!!

Room Tip: Good rooms with best prices and breakfast
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank manishchouhan83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Mr Manish,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to serving you and your dear ones at The Atrium Boutique Hotel... again in near future.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This hotel suited to our budget and so as the hotel facilities. The room was clean enough for my toddler. The ambience is good. The breakfast has many southindian dishes. Staffs done there job well. The road connectivity to the hotel is good. Overall we had pleasant memorable stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nishachawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Public Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Ms Nisha,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to serving you and your dear ones at The Atrium Boutique Hotel... again in near future.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We've been to this place when we had a family outing with few of our colleagues and this place was amazing. One of the best place to stay if you are with family and we really enjoyed it. They have all modern facilities for a comfortable stay and their ambience is very good. We didn't really tried anything from their menu, so not so sure about the food. Really looking forward to stay here sometime in future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rinosh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Mr Rinosh,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to serving you and your dear ones at The Atrium Boutique Hotel... again in near future. Not sure on the reason for you to not try our food. I'm sure you will have good things to say about the food when you are with us the next time.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I am a very frequent traveler to Mysore and i spend almost 5-10 days in a month in this city and i do make a point to stay in this hotel. I have stayed in this hotel quite a lot of times. The hotel has an excellent ambiance and the politeness of the staff is the first thing that catches your attention. The hotel infra is very beautiful and appropriate giving it a completely modern look with an amalgamation of royalty and class. Even for corporate meetings i have utilized this hotel and my experience has been excellent. There is a small pool on the back side of the hotel which has been my favorite spot for a quick evening swim.

The food quality is also good and there is a lot of variety as well. The location is on the highway just at the entrance of the city when travelling on ban-galore-Mysore highway and this helps to plan the travel considering the fact that Mysore is a small city.

Thumbs up to the hotel. Do plan to stay when you visit mysore

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicky5801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Mr Vicky,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to serving you and your dear ones at The Atrium Boutique Hotel again in near future.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The first thing that catches your attention is the politeness of the staff. They are very humble, polite, well-behaved and attend to your needs very timely.
I stayed there for 2 dis-continuous nights and the level of service and quality of the rooms were exactly the same.

The staff took care of everything properly.
The location can be a bit off, but then, you can always take a cab to wherever you're going.
The restaurant has a veg menu, but you can order non-veg in the room.

It'd be much better if the hotel has a non-veg serving restaurant.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmajumdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROATRIUM, Guest Relations Manager at The Atrium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Mr Majumdar,

Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel. Your review will go a long way in encouraging us in our endevour to provide the highest quality of product and service.

We would also like to keep you informed that we are coming up with a multi cusine Non Veg Restobar in the month of Aug '14 and we look forward to welcome you back.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for any assistance that I may be of.

Thanks and Best Regards
Preetham Puranik
Mob : 9880359896

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
4.0 mi away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#22 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
168 reviews
3.7 mi away
Green Hotel
Green Hotel
#25 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
342 reviews
3.5 mi away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#16 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
The Quorum
The Quorum
#11 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
452 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#10 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
688 reviews
2.3 mi away
Golden Landmark Resort
Golden Landmark Resort
#24 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Atrium Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Atrium Boutique Hotel

Address: #110 Mysore Bangalore Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570003, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 104 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £34 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Atrium Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Atrium Boutique Hotel we leave no stone unturned when it comes to exclusive holidays. Revel in the lap of luxury and discover the spirit of Mysore only at The Atrium Boutique Hotel which stands as a calm tranquil oasis on the ever busy and energetic Bangalore Mysore State Highway, Mysore. If god was in the details, our rooms are nothing less than a pilgrimage. Our hotel offers 66 guest rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your The Atrium Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing