We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
115
258
92
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
258
92
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark lanemysore palaceweighing scalevalue for moneytop floorluxury roomtonguesmall poolwalking distancehot waterfirst floorroom serviceplus pointmajor attractionsbooked roomsbus standthe heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2012

Centrally located hotel with clean and attractive rooms. Rooms were spacious than what we expected. Quality of the food is so good. Room service is also very good. Restaurant is enjoyed by our kids. City view from the top floor is admirable. Staff were more friendly.

Room Tip: Delux AC rooms were advisable
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thirumurugan_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2012

This is first time with my family. we have stay (2 adult and 2 child) in parklane hotel at 3 nights and four day. Excellent rooms and service. But food price is higher for me restaurant. I very happy all these days. Another plus point is the hotel locate near palace and bus stand.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank SIVAKUMAR S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012

Very comfortable clean accomodation. Very popular relaxed restaurant used by locals and visitors. Popular with travellers so a good place to meet up and get chatting over a drink. Staff also very helpful in offereing advice which was independant, not tying us into commision situations

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paul w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012

Paklane is centrally located and has authentic Indian cusine. Rooms were clean & spacious , I stayed 5 nights @ AUS $42 per night. Mysore is my favorite Indian city and there is much to explore, the food at Parklane was so good I didn't bother eating elsewhere!!

Staff were helpful, with the exception with trying to make a phone call. Would stay here again, tourists and locals frquent this popular restaurant

Room Tip: Get a room facing the main road, which overlooks a park
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jezzaMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2012

This hotel was so close to the palace and was a great place to base for a couple of days in Mysore. The hotel had a great atmosphere (although a little over kill on the labelling of items) but the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. We had a great stay here and ended up eating at the restaurant for most meals as well. We would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elladaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews