We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nalapad Residency Mysore
Ranked #79 of 102 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Jaipur
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed 17 December 2009

We were really happy with our stay and only the food part was bad. If they get this bit right it will become an awesome place. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Good reception, formalities done fast, rooms were good, all the things needed for traveler are available here. One more drawback is the hotel has got less parking space.
Overall its a nice bet to stay in this hotel.

Stayed September 2009
Helpful?
Thank navin1765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Nalapad Residency Mysore, responded to this review, 15 March 2013
Dear Sir,
The outset I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you, during your visit to mysore city.
I am pleased to Know that you were satisfied with your experience of our service and facilities.
Your affirmative feedback on our team inspire us to keep doing better to make every guests stay memorable
Looking forward to pleasure of servicing you again on your next visit.

Thanking You
With Regards

George Samson
General Manager
Mob No : 09980531452
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    12
    16
    13
    4
See reviews for
22
11
3
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ghaziabad
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2009

I went to mysore in my trip to Bangalore. I took a volvo bus from Majestic. It was a wonderful journey. The whole journey was full of sight seeing. South is very beautiful.

I reached Mysore aroud 11.30 in the morning. then I checked in hotel around 12.00. After refereshing I went to Mysore Palace.
Mysore palace is just like other palaces, I dont like that much.

Hotel staff were very polite. I stayed back at mysore at the same hotel. Room service was superb.It was a fully A/C accomodation. I love the ambience as well.

Next morning I went for Chamunda Hill And Nandi Hill. I also enjoyed the ZOO there. Then I took a volvo for Vrindavan Garden. It was built by Tipu Sultan. This Garden has musical fountains.
Garden was full of flora and fauna.I love this place for picnic.
It was a wonderful experiance.

One must visit the Zoo and Vrindavan Garden in there Mysore visit.

Regards
Shashank

Stayed April 2009
Helpful?
Thank agarwalsanju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maldives
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 April 2009

This Hotel is quite OK but have some problems with the toilets like no hot water sometimes and not well maintained the coffee table accessories

Helpful?
Thank Trustier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels

india karnataka
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2008

hi.
i.stayed in a hotel which is very beutiful from the hotel we can se the world famous mysore dasara.the service is very good and the morning breakfast with lots of fruiets and contenantal also.what say more about it .we can se the dasara with free of cost.other wise we have to take ticket of dasara to se it cost is $115 for each person.thise is free of cost we got it.and the rates of the hotel is very normal as.$75 for each room with breakfast. and we booked through the travel agent. e-mail is [--]
they made good package for our family of 4

thaqnk uuu

zaid mohammed

  • Liked — the rooms where more space and exclent and garden
  • Disliked — i like the more grenery around the hotel no nosy good to stay
  • Stayed October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank HONEYDEW16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#39 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
106 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Palace Plaza
Hotel Palace Plaza
#81 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
73 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sujatha Residency
Hotel Sujatha Residency
#37 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
#27 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
199 reviews
1.4 mi away
Bombay Tiffanys Hotel
Bombay Tiffanys Hotel
#83 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
113 reviews
1.8 mi away
United 21 Hotel
United 21 Hotel
#50 of 102 in Mysuru (Mysore)
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nalapad Residency Mysore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nalapad Residency Mysore

Property: Nalapad Residency Mysore
Address: Nelson Mandela Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570015, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 102 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Nalapad Residency Mysore 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Nalapad Residency Mysore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing