We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel for All”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nalapad Residency Mysore
Ranked #82 of 104 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 20 May 2010

This hotel offers excellent facilities with exceptional service. The hotel is affordable and located quite close by to Bangalore - Mysore Road, hence its very easy to locate this hotel. The hotel has a excellent restaurant and a gym.

Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
Thank thedon1982bangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 March 2013

Dear Sir,
The outset I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you, during your visit to mysore city.
I am pleased to Know that you were satisfied with your experience of our service and facilities.
Your affirmative feedback on our team inspire us to keep doing better to make every guests stay memorable
Looking forward to pleasure of servicing you again on your next visit.

Thanking You
With Regards

George Samson
General Manager
Mob No : 09980531452

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2010

this is one of the best places, I have stayed. its at the center of the city.. mysore place is just a rick drive from this place. staff service is very good.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xboyjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 March 2013

Dear Sir,
The outset I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you, during your visit to mysore city.
I am pleased to Know that you were satisfied with your experience of our service and facilities.
Your affirmative feedback on our team inspire us to keep doing better to make every guests stay memorable
Looking forward to pleasure of servicing you again on your next visit.

Thanking You
With Regards

George Samson
General Manager
Mob No : 09980531452

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2010

We had stayed at this hotel for one night on our way back from Ooty during April 2010.The hotel is located on the main road and is in close proximity to the bus station. We had a nice room & breakfast was complimentary. The food was average but the staff was very well behaved & we had a overall very nice experience.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bangalore_Sunil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2010

rooms are ok if u are not very finicky person. for the average price i guess thata wat u get. service was bit lacking though

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kadaresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2010

Had been on a business trip and by some chance checked into this place.Though the hotel is quite good the surroundings take a bit aback .There is a KAMAT Vegetarian Hotel & a non veg one as well ( forgot the name though ).

No Bar !! So had to get a bottle to my room itself.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanketh_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 March 2013

Dear Sir,
The outset I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you, during your visit to mysore city.
I am pleased to Know that you were satisfied with your experience of our service and facilities.
Your affirmative feedback on our team inspire us to keep doing better to make every guests stay memorable
Looking forward to pleasure of servicing you again on your next visit.

Thanking You
With Regards

George Samson
General Manager
Mob No : 09980531452

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2010

We booked this order after checking out online. called up and confirmed the booking.
The facility we found was very good. quite, leisurely, the staff was very helpful, friendly.
Stay quality: very good
Concierge service: available
Best: The website is good, with all the details provided. hence had no second thoughts before booking. the content on the website was easy to access.
ambience of the rooms, cleanliness, calm.
Food: there is a kamat hotel on the ground floor. good food available.
No problems if you like dosas, idly.........only veg.
Negatives: Bit away from the main city........had to shell out 40- 50 rupees for auto rickshaws..........while moving around.
Internet facility: available
Room rates: Reasonable.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TomnJerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2010

Not worth to stay in. The interiors are ok and staff's not very customer friendly. Foods are okay but they do not have enough parking ...

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avinashkudva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#40 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
107 reviews
1.4 mi away
Bombay Tiffanys Hotel
Bombay Tiffanys Hotel
#90 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
117 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sujatha Residency
Hotel Sujatha Residency
#35 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel BS International
Hotel BS International
#64 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
21 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#65 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
154 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nalapad Residency Mysore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nalapad Residency Mysore

Address: Nelson Mandela Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570015, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 104 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £14 - £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nalapad Residency Mysore 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Nalapad Residency Mysore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing