We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent & Comfortable.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Ranked #10 of 461 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Stayed here for 3 days on a company conference. Had reviewed this hotel last year on the basis of attending a conference here. But this time i stayed here for 3 days. Found the rooms outstanding with all that's needed. The food as usual is OUTSTANDING with many choices for breakfast, Lunch & Dinner. The rooms are very comfortable The staff go out of the way to make your stay comfortable. Ths ambiance is good. Looking forward to stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShashikantIyengar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

It is a pleasure to receive your positive feedback after your recent stay at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

The team at the hotel is pleased to know that we would be the preferred hotel for your next stay as well. I am happy to that note you had a pleasant stay and left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. Your kind words of appreciation have been conveyed to our team, for whom they will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

We hope to continue delivering truly awesome service on all your future stays with us.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,884)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,276 - 2,282 of 2,884 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2014

Had a great stay and experience being at Trident BKC with Friendly & Caring Staff everywhere. Appreciate warm welcome and extended support given by beautiful & generous people all around the hotel.
Good property - enjoyed stay with family and would love to revisit :)

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seema1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

It gives us great pleasure to know that you found our product and service standards warm and friendly.

My team and I look forward welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We stayed in the 8th floor for one night only. as it was for my younger son We went there to celebrate his 9th Birthday. right form Check in till check out the hospitality & courtesy extended by front office, O22 restaurant, Fitness & swimming pool staffs are incredibly attentive and helpful. Spoke perfect English also..It would have been nice to have free Wi-Fi but I guess this is normal.

Overall its a great hotel & would love to comeback again !!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Argheyaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for your compliments of our hotel and services. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience with us.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver the same to you. I definitely will pass on your compliments to the team.

I regret to note that you found our internet charges to be very expensive. The price we charge currently is in line with most hotels in the city and across our hotels. However, I will keep your feedback on record for when we next review the pricing structure. Nevertheless, we do have special rates and packages which are inclusive of internet services. In fact, we specifically have a package tailor-made for corporate guests called the ‘Business Travel Plus Package’ which includes internet, breakfast and an airport-to-hotel transfer at a very reasonable price.

Alternatively, all our Premier Room rates are inclusive of internet. Please do not hesitate to contact Sameer Singh, our Rooms Division Manager, at sameer.singh@tridenthotels.com to make your future reservations..

We await your early return for another memorable stay.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

the best part of these hotel is, its convenience, because it is situated in bkc which is one of the commercial zone of mumbai and its very much nearby my office so very convenient to get my clients there,

Room Tip: every rooms are suitably good so no special preference to any room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tarangpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor after your recent stay at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

We are glad to learn that you had a comfortable and satisfactory hotel experience with us. Being located in the new commercial district of Mumbai, it was our pleasure to be able to cater to your business needs.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

I ended up staying here by accident since the Taj Lands End was full up and this ended up being the most convenient available property. I hadn't been sold on the Trident brand so came in with relatively low expectations. For the next 3 nights I was blown away by the service levels. Just right for a business hotel, not too intrusive yet help was always only a few seconds away. The food was awesome whereever you went. Only the Leela could beat it in terms of a breakfast spread which was fantastic. The room was modern and very practical from a business perspective. I decided that I would stay here for a majority of my monthly visits to Mumbai and effectively did.
The spa was also really good as I had a late night flight and I had a couple of hour after work to chill and got a massage as late at 7:30 pm!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skywords
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

We appreciate receiving your comments on your recent stay at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai through Trip Advisor.

Your compliments for the hotel, our services and especially the food have been shared with the team. They are delighted to learn that they could make your stay a memorable affair.

The spa team is glad to know that they could live up to your expectations of a relaxing massage.

We hope to continue being your preferred hotel for all your future stays.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

It s rare to get a combination of location, comfort, great restaurants all rolled in one biz hotel. This is the ideal location for a biz trip into Mumbai s BKC area. The food and restaurants are among the best especially the Indian food.
The rooms are small but practical with glass walled bathrooms adding a feeling of space and novelty...enjoy...

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Varsha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

It is a pleasure to learn of your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai through Trip Advisor.

The team is delighted to learn that they could cater to your expectations of an ideal business stay. Your compliments for the food have been gratefully received by the kitchen team.

We await your return for another memorable stay.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We stayed in the 5th floor for one night only. The room was clean, modern and had good facilities. Nice shower with electrtic privacy blinds onto the bedroom area. Bedroom area had a kettle, nice TV with a good selection of international channels plus an electric blackout blind. We requested late checkout as our flight was at 10pm. They very kindly allowed us until 4pm as they were not too busy. Would have been nice to have free wifi but I guess this is normal.

We dealt with Kevin on concierge a few times. He was incredibly attentive and helpful. Spoke perfect English also.

Overall a great hotel. Would recommend some clarity on the taxi situation at the hotel - at the moment guests are given one of two options - hotel taxi which appears overpriced or cool cab which has a fixed price which seems high also. Would have been nice to have had the option of a regular taxi without having to venture onto the streets to hail it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank superman P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on your recent stay at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

We appreciate knowing you had a comfortable and relaxing hotel experience with us and enjoyed the hotel and its services.

Kevin is thrilled to know that his efforts have been recognised and appreciated by you.

We await your early return.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Bandra Kurla Complex
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4,094 reviews
Trident, Nariman Point
#9 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3,182 reviews
Colaba
The Taj Mahal Palace, Mumbai
The Taj Mahal Palace, Mumbai
#5 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
7,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#23 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,959 reviews
The Oberoi, Mumbai
#1 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,294 reviews
The Westin Mumbai Garden City
#4 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,026 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Address: C-56, G Block | Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai (Bombay) 400051, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Bandra Kurla Complex
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#10 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#21 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#21 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#28 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: £113 - £282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai 5*
Number of rooms: 436
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trident, Bandra Kurla is an elegant sanctuary located in the heart of the financial and commercial district of North Mumbai.It is in close proximity to leading financial institutions as well as pharmaceutical and information technology companies within the Bandra Kurla Complex.The hotel offers 436 well appointed guest rooms with a host of facilities for business and leisure. Trident, Bandra Kurla is an ISO 22000:2005 certified hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing