We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Property and Exceptional Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Ranked #9 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Property and Exceptional Service”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I was specifically convinced by the General Manager of Trident BKC, who visited my office and recommended me why I should be staying here when I am in Bombay next.
It was the first time I have seen such an enterprising GM going who go so far to get people come and stay with his property. And that too when his property is almost sold out most of time.
That said, the service at Trident BKC was at par with The Oberois and better that all Tridents I have been to. Staff was extremely polite and know who they are attending to. Gym was very well attended and equipped. Room service was prompt and quality. In a nutshell, as long as the location is suitable to my work during that trip, Trident BKC WILL be my place to stay.
Kudos team Trident BKC.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BhavyaJoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

I am glad my visit motivated you to stay with us and happy to note that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver the same to you. I will definitely pass on your compliments to the team.

Thank you for recommending us to our Trip Advisor users and we look forward to your early return.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,682 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,833
    680
    132
    27
    10
See reviews for
277
221
148
1,886
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (518)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tn
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We enjoyed our one night at the Trident. While the decor is very modern there is a relaxed feel to the lobby and common areas. The staff was friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nashville1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

We are glad to receive your comments and review on Trip Advisor after your short stay with us at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

Your delight with our facilities and our services is an indication of our success in delivering a memorable stay. Most of all thank you for recognizing the efforts of our friendly and passionate staff.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Trident is a good hotel at great location if you have business at BKC area. The rooms are large and very nice, service is impeccable and the breakfast buffet has a lot of great variety. I stay in tho hotel during my business trips to Mumbai and have found no reason to look for another hotel in the area!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vikasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai and I am glad you enjoyed your stay.

Thank you for your compliments on our product and services.

It gives us great pleasure to know that when in Mumbai we will be your preferred option for your next pampering stay in the new business center of North Mumbai.

We hope to be of service to soon. Thank you for your compliments once again!

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

From the minute we walked in to the Trident we were treated really well! Megha and Reshmi were great to us and another staff member who I cannot remember was really good. He made a long and arduous call on our behalf to call our airline and sort our extra baggage we had and was very patient. All the staff in particular were very friendly and nice. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. The outdoor pool is amazing as well!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mohammad I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to share your appreciation of Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai on Trip Advisor.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver the same to you. I will definitely pass on your compliments to the team especially Megha and Rashmi.

Your praise and recommendation of our hotel is a huge inspiration for the team in their endeavor to exceed guest expectations.

We hope to continue delivering truly awesome service on all your future stays with us.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beijing, China
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

The location of this Trident Hotel is pretty good. There is a starbucks not too far away.

I enjoyed the great help from the front desk. Very friendly and helpful. The staff reacts quickly for all the request and questions from the guests.

I especially like the interior decoration of this hotel, I like the texture a lot.

Good choice, will come back in the future.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Taylor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for your compliments of our hotel services and decor. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience with us.

At Trident, we believe that a guest’s comfort is our topmost priority and I am happy to know that we were able to make your stay comfortable.

We look forward to an early return.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gandhinagar, India
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I was visiting mumbai to acquire visa from the US consulate, bandra kurla. Its just opposite to trident hotel, making it an obvious best choice to consider for anyone who is visiting mumbai for the Visa purpose.
The people are warm and helping, food is excellent . I had wonderful time with my parents. And i got the visa too to add to my happiness.

Room Tip: The visa packages are an excellent choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jignaparmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

It is a pleasure to receive your comments and review on Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

Your words of praise have been shared with the team and will act as a source of inspiration and motivation for us.

Your compliments for the food have been gratefully received by the kitchen team.

We hope to be of service soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

My stay at Trident BKC was marked by many memorable things but what stood out the most was the friendliness and courteous affect of the staff. The hotel has a very beautiful decor-- soothing to the eyes. Dining in bright yet calm surroundings with serene soft music playing in the background was a very pleasant experience and the cuisine itself is a delight to the taste buds. Cleanliness is par excellence. Being in the hotel makes you forget that you are right in the midst of a busy metropolitan city. I would want to go there again in the future and would very strongly recommend it especially to those who are looking for a relaxing getaway.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MalaTalekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for recommending Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai to Trip Advisor members after your recent stay with us.

We appreciate knowing we could contribute positively to your hotel experience and are glad that you parted with awesome memories.

Your compliments for our service has been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel.

We hope to continue being your hotel of choice and look forward to an early return.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3,792 reviews
Trident, Nariman Point
#10 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,997 reviews
The Taj Mahal Palace
#3 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
6,970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#24 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,798 reviews
The Oberoi, Mumbai
#1 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,176 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#15 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Property: Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Address: C-56, G Block | Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai (Bombay) 400051, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#9 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#21 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#21 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#28 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai 5*
Number of rooms: 436
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trident, Bandra Kurla is an elegant sanctuary located in the heart of the financial and commercial district of North Mumbai.It is in close proximity to leading financial institutions as well as pharmaceutical and information technology companies within the Bandra Kurla Complex.The hotel offers 436 well appointed guest rooms with a host of facilities for business and leisure. Trident, Bandra Kurla is an ISO 22000:2005 certified hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Prestigia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing