We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Leela Mumbai(Mumbai)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$533
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$345/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
210
195
110
36
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
195
110
36
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew wingroom servicekeep up the good workbusiness hotelinternational airportfront office managerawesome experiencethe hotel staffdinner buffethot waterfood qualityspecial thanksrooms are spacioushouse keepingbreakfast spreaddecent hotelnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I stayed for about 2 months here last year. The room are big and clean. The service is good and the management is responsive to your complaints (I had a few initially but were resolved once spoke to the manager)
The food menu was limited. However as I was staying for long, chef entertained my specific requests to make stuff outside of the menu.
The lift malfunctioned a few times and they didnt have a fitness center then. The location itself is a bit off the main road and the access road are not that great

Room Tip: Ask for bigger room and on a lower floor (lift problem) as a couple of the rooms are quite small. No view from any side of the room
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SaumyeR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYSNESTOR, Manager at Keys Select Hotel Nestor Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your valued feedback on TripAdvisor and for staying with us during your stay in Mumbai.

We are thrilled that your stay at Nestor was comfortable and refreshing one.

We look forward to your next visit at Nestor and assure you the best of services from our end.

Warm Regards,
Saket More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Really need improvement to make customer repeating, Good product with less hygiene less process and less interior.

Good things …
Rooms are bigger, Staff behavior was good...

Need to improve
One of the lift really dangerous, need quick services doesn’t respond to the key command, I got stuck and has to push the door and come out
Front desk should be trained to announce all facilities and inclusion on arrival itself and may ask for the smoking or none smoking room preferences on arrival. The room I have got was full of smoking smell which actually cannot be remove by putting a room freshener,
The room key has a huge problem (222) it doesn’t open easily, hotel staff itself found difficulties to operate, despite of showing to Housekeeping and Maintenance guy the problem remain for entire three days during my stay.
AC doesn’t give cooling at night, Safety locker operations manual is not there you have to call someone to trained you ,These things are acceptable but not ignorable .
The on request amenities are just a joke, 1st day I had called for hair conditioner, Housekeeping said they will check the availability and let me know .But nobody has come up with yes or no. Second day I ask for body lotion which was not available though it is there in the on request list.
The moment I have entered to the room found dust in floor which I have shown to the staff and manager also. And it is clearly visible in the photograph also..

Few tips to customer …
Don’t expect a complimentary breakfast if you had booked through any online travel protel, Come-on guys during this competition days where online booking is picking globally and you seems to ignore those heavy and future business segment.
Don’t expect a complimentary internet, you get only two hrs. Internet as complimentary.
Location is difficult to find in your first visit but after you stay for a night you may be comfortable

Room Tip: Don’t expect a complimentary breakfast if you had booked through any online travel protel, Come-on guys during this competition days where online booking is picking globally and you seems to ignore those heavy and future business segment. Don’t expect a complimentary internet, you get only two hrs. Internet as complimentary. Location is difficult to find in your first visit but after you stay for a night you may be comfortable
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sagar048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYSNESTOR, Manager at Keys Select Hotel Nestor Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

We thank you for posting your feedback on Tripadvisor.

My sincere apologies for issues faced at the Unit..

Lifts are serviced on a regular basis and are certainly not dangerous. Room given to you was checked by FO/ HK and the key given was working fine. These are RFID locks and seldom face issues in terms of operation.

Safe locker instructions are pasted on the locker itself and give clear instructions about locker operation.

Online room booking gives you option for breakfast with room tariff but plan opted by you was European and hence breakfast was not part of the package.

2 hrs internet is complimentary as standard package. For more usage, coupons can be availed at reception.

We look forward to your next visit at Nestor and assure you the best of services from our end.

Warm Regards,
Saket More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Stayed 4 days as a business visitor. this is good only for a business visit and it is not recommended for any family visits as the area is not conveneint at all. the buffet is very much limited to local vegitarain foods and far away from inetrnational breakfast. They have a good contact with taxi drivers and the people who were in the reception helped a lot to arrange taxis. the prices of taxi are very good and its worth to visit around mumbai by hotel taxis based on daily rates.

Room Tip: New rooms are good .
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pushpika j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYSNESTOR, Manager at Keys Select Hotel Nestor Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

Many thanks for reviewing us on Tripadvisor.

We are glad that your stay @ Nestor was a comfortable one. Buffet Breakfast is a mix of North Indian / South Indian and Continental items with live Dosa / Omelette Counter.

Keys is conveniently placed and is 10 kms from Juhu Beach / 11 kms from Bandra Linking road making it a ideal destination for business / leisure travelers.

We look forward to your next visit @ Nestor.

Warm Regards,
Saket More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

This is one of the few places that will give good accomodation at the price paid. The prices in Mumbai are very high and this was a good find. The rooms were decent. The air-conditioning was fine. The breakfast spread was small. But it was sufficient considering the price of the room.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Achavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYSNESTOR, Manager at Keys Select Hotel Nestor Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

Many thanks for posting this wonderful feedback on Tripadvisor and patronizing Keys Nestor for your stay in Mumbai.

The entire team is thrilled by the feedback posted by you on Tripadvisor.

Looking forward to your next visit at Nestor.

Warm Regards,
Saket More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Amazingly simple and spacious; doesn't even attempt to overwhelm you; yet courteous and caring about things that matter for a business traveler, including food, comfort , a good night's sleep and other small things that make your stay a pleasant one. This is applicable for everyone i interacted with right from the front desk staff to the restaurant waiter to the bellboy, to the room attendant. Recommended for business travelers and all of this at a very reasonable hole in your pocket.
The icing on the cake was a nice & simple piping hot dinner after a hard day's work.

Room Tip: Try to get a room in the new wing.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eronkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYSNESTOR, Manager at Keys Select Hotel Nestor Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

Many thanks for the below feedback on Trip Advisor and for staying at Keys Nestor Mumbai.

We are glad that your stay at Nestor was a comfortable one..

We look forward to your next visit at Nestor.

Warm Regards,
Saket More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews