We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awsome Place with Awsome Service Awsome Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport
Ranked #33 of 463 Hotels in Mumbai
Reviewed 8 February 2014

I had Stayed at hotel for 4 days with my mom andit was a gift from me to my mom and you made ma stay wonderfull and as a Priority club member they recognised me very nicly avinash and swati took ma check in and all the bell boys were too help full thank you all Front office team for making my mom happy.A big Thank you to all

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sayali03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
We are delighted to learn that you had a great stay
Your feedback has been shared with Ms. Swati, Mr. Avinash and the Holiday Inn Mumbai team.
We look forward to your future stays, and continue to delight you.
Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,638)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,096 - 1,102 of 1,638 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2014

I had stayed in this hotel 3-5 th FEB, the look and feel of the hotel is good. Staff were courteous to help support as and when needed.

Only concern is on the food served, I had observed on both days I had breakfast the presentation of food is not good. Breakfast items like dosa,Idly to be improved. One of the chuneyes served was actually spoiled. Food also over priced which can be considered for reduction

I had stayed in the 5th floor the view was good, overall I had a pleasant experience except for the food

Regards
Chandra Sekharan

Room Tip: Please do select rooms in the top floors to get a good view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chandse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!

We are glad to note that you found the hotel good and the associates courteous behavior, however I am concerned on your feedback on breakfast and presentation of food and I have taken up with my team and assure you that necessary action has been taken to improve the breakfast.

We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I stayed at this hotel just for 1 day after returning at late night from long flight from New York before heading to Pune on next afternoon. Airport pickup service was good and efficient. They had sent Spacious Toyota Corolla for pick up.
Upon arrival at check in, they offered me 4 options including late check out at 4pm, 25% of on their spa and couple of items more to choose from after knowing that I am IHG member with them. None of the option was suitable for me. So person even asked for my favourite juice and if it can be sent to my room.
Room was ok with flooring having some dirt spots around wooden door of bathroom.
Breakfast variety was good, food quality was nice and hotel folks in restaurants were prompt enough to look after.
Only downside for this hotel is that the surrounding is not so good. It's slum kinda area and you do not want to open curtains of your room.there is no view :(

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skedar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport!!
We would like to thank you for your feedback on Airport pick up, breakfast spread and our services.
I note your dissatisfaction with our room and the view. The issues related with room have been taken up with concerned team members and we are working to improve it even further .We are committed to exceed your expectations during your next stay.

We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We spent our Christmas and New Year at this Hotel . The service was excellent . The rooms are very clean and well worth the price . We really enjoyed our stay . Clyde was exceptional in assisting us. Their rest and freshen up room , gym and spa is an added bonus . Supriya and her team are doing a fantasic job . Will visit Holiday Inn Mumbai when in Mumbai again . Keep up the excellent work.

Singh Family
South Africa - Durban

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A_singh994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
We are delighted to learn that you found the service and attitude of our associates genuine and warm and that they were able to take care of all your requirements. Our associates and ambassadors are our major strength who are trained to be friendly yet give unobtrusive service.
Your feedback has been shared with Ms. Supriya, Mr. Clyde and the Holiday Inn Mumbai team.
We look forward to your continued support, and continue to delight you during your stay with us.
Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

I travel a lot. I always look forward to returning to this property. The staff are the most hospitable in the world. They seek opportunities to serve. The restaurant staff actually allowed me to come for breakfast 1 1/2 hours before the restaurant was to open. They go out of their was to please their guests!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doniverson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport and posting this wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor.
Feedback like these motivates us to provide the best of services to our esteemed guest. The entire team is thrilled by this feedback posted by you. We appreciate your recognition for our associates and the message has been conveyed to the entire team. Our associates and ambassadors are our major strength who are trained to be friendly yet give unobtrusive service.
We look forward to your continued support, and continue to delight you during your stay with us.

Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

I stayed at this hotel last year,..for two nights. i thaught the hotel was close to airport but was not that close. ,... the exterior is really good, but breakfast i did not enjoy personally -
. i will not recommend this hotel for people coming to the city for fun and leisure,.. ,.. the happening Mumbai city is too far.

Room Tip: always request for a high floor rooms,...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amitwantstoexplore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
Thank You for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor.
I am glad that you are recommending our hotel however it is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our breakfast. The issues related with breakfast have been taken up with concerned team members and we are working to improve it even further
We are committed to exceed expectations of our valued guests during their stay with us.

We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

My stay at this Holiday Inn was great, the Staff is excellant and the food good, even for a Non-India person. My business was at the Domestic Airport with an airline's Technical Staff, therefore this was a good location. It is a good location for those who have connecting flights requiring an overnight stay.

I am only sorry I did not have enough free time to enjoy all the historical sights in Bombay.

Room Tip: Rooms with an even number face the city and surrounding mountains. There is a roof top pool and the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gchurch259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
We are delighted to learn that you had a great time with us and were impressed with our products, property, service areas as well as the overall ambience of the hotel. Our associates are our biggest assets and we are glad that they could meet your desired expectations by way of their warm and hospitable behavior.
We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Mumbai in the near future and hope you would take out time to visit the historical sites locally.
Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Vile Parle East
ibis Mumbai Airport- An AccorHotels Brand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#15 of 463 in Mumbai
1,963 reviews
The Lalit Mumbai
#19 of 463 in Mumbai
2,388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport

Address: Sakinaka Junction, Andheri Kurla Rd | Andheri East, Mumbai 400072, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Mumbai
#24 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai
#26 Business Hotel in Mumbai
#27 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#27 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
Price Range: £82 - £209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport is the first refreshed Holiday Inn in India. This 245 room hotel is located amidst North Mumbai’s commercial hub and is 1.2 kms from the International and 5 kms from the Domestic airports. Hotel facilities include a Rooftop infinity pool, Business Centre, an Executive Lounge, Gymnasium and Spa. For conference and banqueting facilities there is a grand Ballroom which accommodates 500 guests and 4 smaller meeting rooms equipped with superior technology. Sky Terrace is an open air roof top venue for that perfect evening gathering. On offer is a choice of dining options: Saptami - an all day dining restaurant featuring live counters, Saptami Express – offers fresh deli specialties, 72 – a chic lounge bar and 24 hour Room Service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Ctrip TA, IHG, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing